COVID-19 UPDATES: Find news and resources for audiologists, speech-language pathologists, and the public.
Latest Updates | Telepractice Resources | Email Us

ASHA's School Services Team Information

For professional consultation or information on school speech-language pathology practice issues, contact:

Tiffany White, Director, School Services
twhite@asha.org

Aruna Hari-Prasad, Associate Director, School Services 
ahariprasad@asha.org

Lauren Arner, Associate Director, School Services
larner@asha.org

Lisa Rai Mabry-Price, Associate Director, School Services
lmabry-price@asha.org

Stacey Ellison Glasgow, Associate Director, School Services 
sglasgow@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on state issues/salary supplement/IDEA, contact:

Janet Deppe, Director, State Advocacy
jdeppe@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on audiology school practice issues, contact:

Tricia Ashby, Director, Audiology Professional Practices 
tashby@asha.org/audiology@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on school policy issues, contact:

Eileen Crowe, Director, State Association Relations
State advocacy information
ecrowe@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on federal education policy issues, contact:

Bill Knudsen, Director of Education Policy
bknudsen@asha.org

ASHA Corporate Partners