Lessons for Success Advisory Committee

The Lessons for Success Advisory Committee works with the Research and Scientific Affairs Committee and ASHA's Academic Affairs and Research Education unit to plan and implement Lessons for Success.

2024–2025 Members

Curtis Billings, PhD
National Center for Rehabilitative Auditory Research, VA RR&D 

Michael Walsh Dickey, PhD
University of Pittsburgh

René Gifford, PhD
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Lisa A. Goffman, PhD
The University of Texas at Dallas

Jana Iverson, PhD
University of Pittsburgh

Bonnie Martin-Harris, PhD
Northwestern University

Emily Myers, PhD
University of Connecticut

Janna B. Oetting, PhD
Louisiana State University

Elena Plante, PhD
The University of Arizona

Preeti Sivasankar, PhD
Purdue University

Kris Tjaden, PhD
University at Buffalo

Julie Wambaugh, PhD
University of Utah & VA Salt Lake City Health Care System

ASHA Corporate Partners