2023 Board of Directors Election Results

July 20, 2023

Please join us in congratulating your colleagues in their election to the 2024 Board of Directors:

Bernadette Mayfield-Clarke, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Speech-Language Pathology Practice
Ryan Lee-James, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Standards and Ethics in Audiology
Mark DeRuiter, CCC-A/SLP

Board Member at Large in Audiology
Anita Vereb, CCC-A

ASHA Corporate Partners