2022 Board of Directors Election Results

July 21, 2022

Please join us in congratulating your colleagues in their election to the 2023 Board of Directors:

Tena L. McNamara, CCC-A/SLP

Vice President for Academic Affairs in Audiology
Radhika Aravamudhan, CCC-A

Vice President for Finance
Larry Molt, CCC-A/SLP

Vice President for Planning
Akilah R. Heggs, CCC-A

Vice President for Standards and Ethics in Speech-Language Pathology
Carol Dudding, CCC-SLP

Board Member at Large in Speech-Language Pathology (one-time, 2-year term)
Treasyri Williams-Wood, CCC-SLP

ASHA Corporate Partners