COVID-19 UPDATES: Find news and resources for audiologists, speech-language pathologists, and the public.
Latest Updates | Telepractice Resources | Email Us

2021 Board of Directors Election Results

June 3, 2021

Please join us in congratulating your colleagues in their election to the 2022 Board of Directors:

Robert M. Augustine, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Academic Affairs in Speech-Language Pathology
Barbara Rodriguez, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Audiology Practice
Janice R. Trent, CCC-A

Vice President for Science and Research
Sumit Dhar, CCC-A

Board Member at Large in Audiology
Elizabeth Walker, CCC-A/SLP

ASHA Corporate Partners