ASHA's School Services Team Information

For professional consultation or information on school speech-language pathology practice issues, contact:

Jaumeiko Coleman, Director, School Services
jcoleman@asha.org

Stacey Ellison Glasgow, Associate Director, School Services
sglasgow@asha.org

Susan Karr, Associate Director, School Services  
skarr@asha.org

Lisa Rai Mabry-Price, Associate Director, School Services
lmabry-price@asha.org

Aruna Hari-Prasad, Associate Director, School Services
ahariprasad@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on state issues/salary supplement/IDEA, contact:

Janet Deppe, Director, State Advocacy
jdeppe@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on audiology school practice issues, contact:

Trisha Ashby, Director, Audiology Professional Practices 
tashby@asha.org 

For professional consultation or information on school policy issues, contact:

Catherine Clarke, Director, Education and Regulatory Advocacy  
Education and regulatory advocacy information
cclarke@asha.org

Neil Snyder, Director, Federal Advocacy 
Federal/education legislation and appropriations information
nsnyder@asha.org

Eileen Crowe, Director, State Association Relations
State advocacy information
ecrowe@asha.org


ASHA Corporate Partners