2019 ASHA Schools Virtual Town Hall Registration

Attract, Prepare, and Retain School-Based SLPs 

Monday, December 9, 2019 from 6:30 – 8:00 p.m. EST (5:30 – 7:00 p.m. CST, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m. MST, 3:30 – 5:00 p.m. PST) 

Please join us for this important live-streamed event featuring a panel of experts to address your questions and concerns as well as provide solutions and resources about how to attract, prepare, and retain school-based speech-language pathologists. Let your voice be heard by registering below and sharing your thoughts and experiences. You will be able to ask questions and comment during the event.

ASHA Corporate Partners