2017 Graduate School Fair (GSF) Exhibitors

2014 NSSLHA Graduate School Fair
Grad School Fair (GSF):
Thursday, November 9, 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
PhD Center:
Friday, November 10, 9:00 am – 1:00 pm (half day)
Friday, November 10, 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm (half day)
GSF and PhD Center:
Saturday, November 11, 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Where:
Los Angeles Convention Center, Poster Hall

Exhibitors

Exhibitors are listed below in alphabetical order by school. The list will be updated as new exhibitors register. Select the link for each school to view EdFind information about available programs.

School Contact Person November 9
GSF
November 10
PhD Center
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
November 10
PhD Center
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
November 11
GSF & PhD Center
9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Arizona State University Jenna Roelle
jenna.roelle@asu.edu 
X     
Baldwin Wallace University Colleen Visconti
cviscont@bw.edu 
X       
Boston University Michelle Mentis
mmentis@bu.edu
X X   
California Baptist University Candace Vickers
cvickers@calbaptist.edu 
X     X
California State University, San Marcos Jessenia Lua
jlua@csusm.edu 
X     X   
Chapman University Mary Kennedy
markenne@chapman.edu 
X       
Communication Sciences and Disorders Centralized Application Services (CSDCAS) Kerry Mandulak
mandulak@pacificu.edu 
X       
Eastern New Mexico University Suzanne Swift
suzanne.swift@enmu.edu 
X     X   
George Washington University Michael Bamdad
mbamdad@gwu.edu 
X       
Loyola University Maryland Emilie Aguilar
ejaguilar@loyola.edu
X    
MGH Institute of Health Professions Marjorie Nicholas
csd@mghihp.edu
X      
Michigan State University Matthew Phillips
phill630@msu.edu
X      
Molloy College Susan Alimonti
salimonti@molloy.edu
X    
Northeastern University Lorraine A. Book
l.book@northeastern.edu
   
Nova Southeastern University Rachel Williams
rachwill@nova.edu
X X
Ohio University John McCarthy
csd@ohio.edu
X X  
Oklahoma State University Ramesh Kaipa
ramesh.kaipa@okstate.edu
X    
Our Lady of the Lake University Casey Taliancich Klinger
cltaliancich-klinger@ollusa.edu
X      
Pacific University Diana Watkins
csd@pacificu.edu
X      
Purdue University Teasha McKinley
teasha@purdue.edu
X X X  
Saint Louis University Mitzi Brammer
brammerms@slu.edu
X     X
San Diego State University Ignatius Nip
inip@mail.sdsu.edu
X X
SUNY at Plattsburgh Patrick Coppens
patrick.coppens@plattsburgh.edu
X    
Teachers College, Columbia University Carol Hammer
cjh2207@tc.columbia.edu
X    
University of Arizona Pelagie Beeson
pelagie@email.arizona.edu
X     X
University of Canterbury, New Zealand  Megan McAuliffe
megan.mcauliffe@canterbury.ac.nz
X X X
University of Cincinnati  Lisa Kelchner
lisa.kelchner@uc.edu
X
University of Colorado, Boulder  Christine Brennan
christine.brennan@colorado.edu
X X X X
University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign Laura Hahn
ljhahn@illinois.edu
X X X
University of Iowa Jerry Moon
jerry-moon@uiowa.edu
X X X
University of Kansas  Holly Storkel
hstorkel@ku.edu
X X X X
University of Memphis Linda Jarmulowics
ljrmlwcz@memphis.edu
X X   X  
University of Missouri Stacy Wagovich
wagovichs@health.missouri.edu
X X X  
University of New Hampshire Allan Smith
allan.smith@unh.edu
X   X  
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill Elizabeth Crais
bcrais@med.unc.edu
X X   X  
University of Oregon McKay Sohlberg
mckay@uoregon.edu
X X X  
University of Pittsburgh Sheila Pratt
spratt@pitt.edu
X X X  
University of Redlands Carrie Dahlhauser
carrie_dahlhauser@redlands.edu
X       
University of Washington  Julie Dalessio 
jleon626@uw.edu
X     X
Vanderbilt University  Todd Ricketts  
todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu
X     
Washington University Beth Elliott
elliottb@wustl.edu
X     X
Western Michigan University Ann Tyler
ann.tyler@wmich.edu
X     X
Yeshiva University Marissa Barrera
marissa.barrera@yu.edu
X     X

NSSLHA would like to thank the following sponsor for their generous support:

EBS Healthcare

ASHA Corporate Partners