Joint Committee on Interprofessional Relations Between APA and ASHA: Representatives

2018 ASHA Representatives

Raksha Anand Mudar, PhD, CCC-SLP (Committee Co-Chair)
Assistant Professor, University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
901 S. Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-4718

Pauline A. Mashima, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, University of Hawai'i Speech and Hearing Clinic
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
677 Ala Moana Boulevard, Suite 625
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-692-1584
Fax: 808-566-6292

Lisa H. Milman, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Department of Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education
Director, Language and Aphasia NeuroRehabilitation Lab
Utah State University
Logan, Utah 84322
Phone: 614-307-5445
Alternate Phone: 435-797-1143

Diane R. Paul, PhD, CCC-SLP (Ex Officio)
Director, Clinical Issues in Speech-Language Pathology
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
2200 Research Boulevard #350
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-296-5688
Fax: 301-296-8579

2018 APA Representatives

Brigid Waldron-Perrine, PhD, ABPP/CN (Committee Co-Chair)
Associate Director of Training, Department of Rehabilitation Psychology and Neuropsychology
Detroit Medical Center/Rehabilitation Institute of Michigan
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Wayne State University School of Medicine
261 Mack Blvd., Suite 555
Detroit, MI 48201-2417
Phone: 313-745-9763
Fax: 313-745-9854

Teresa Ashman, PhD, ABPP-RP
Rehabilitation Neuropsychologist
Phone: 917-848-9613

Katharine Seagly, Ph.D.
Clinical Faculty
The University of Michigan/Michigan Medicine
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Division of Rehabilitation Psychology and Neuropsychology
355 Briarwood Circle, SPC 5742
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone: 734-936-7052