Joint Committee on Interprofessional Relations Between APA and ASHA: Representatives

2017 ASHA Representatives

Raksha Anand Mudar, PhD, CCC-SLP (Committee Co-Chair)
Assistant Professor, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
901 S. Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-4718
E-mail: raksha@illinois.edu

Pauline A. Mashima, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, University of Hawai'i Speech and Hearing Clinic
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
677 Ala Moana Boulevard, Suite 625
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-692-1584
Fax: 808-566-6292
E-mail: mashima@hawaii.edu

Lisa H. Milman, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Department of Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education
Director, Language and Aphasia NeuroRehabilitation Lab
Utah State University
Logan, Utah 84322
Phone: 614-307-5445
Alternate Phone: 435-797-1143
E-mail: lisa.milman@usu.edu

Diane R. Paul, PhD, CCC-SLP (Ex Officio)
Director, Clinical Issues in Speech-Language Pathology
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
2200 Research Boulevard #350
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-296-5688
Fax: 301-296-8579
E-mail: dpaul@asha.org

2017 APA Representatives

Kathleen T. Bechtold (Kortte) PhD, ABPP-CN/RP (Committee Co-Chair)
Program Director, Johns Hopkins Outpatient NeuroRehabilitation Program (ONRP)
Assistant Professor, Division of Rehabilitation Psychology and Neuropsychology
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
The Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
600 North Wolfe Street
Phipps 174
Baltimore, MD 21287
Phone: 410-502-2438
Fax: 410-502-2419
E-mail: kbechto1@jhmi.edu

Teresa Ashman, PhD, ABPP-RP
Rehabilitation Neuropsychologist
Phone: 917-848-9613
E-mail: Teresa.ashman@gmail.com

Brigid Waldron-Perrine, PhD, ABPP/CN
Associate Director of Training, Department of Rehabilitation Psychology and Neuropsychology
Detroit Medical Center/Rehabilitation Institute of Michigan
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Wayne State University School of Medicine
261 Mack Blvd., Suite 555
Detroit, MI 48201-2417
Phone: 313-745-9763
Fax: 313-745-9854
E-mail: BWaldron@dmc.org