You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

ASHA's School Services Team Information

For professional consultation or information on school speech-language pathology practice issues, contact:

Deborah A. Dixon, Director, School Services
301-296-5690
ddixon@asha.org

Stacey Ellison Glasgow, Associate Director, School Services
301-296-5680 
sglasgow@asha.org

Susan Karr, Associate Director, School Services
301-296-5684
skarr@asha.org

Lisa Rai Mabry-Price, Associate Director, School Services
301-296-5687
lmabry-price@asha.org

Aruna Hari-Prasad, Associate Director, School Services
301-296-5745
ahariprasad@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on state issues/salary supplement/IDEA, contact:

Janet Deppe, Director, State Advocacy
301-296-5668
jdeppe@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on audiology school practice issues, contact:

Pam Mason, Director Audiology Professional Practices
301-296-5790
pmason@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on school policy issues, contact:

Catherine Clarke, Director, Education and Regulatory Advocacy
301-296-5611
Education and regulatory advocacy information
cclarke@asha.org

Neil Snyder, Director, Federal Advocacy
301-296-5614
Federal/education legislation and appropriations information
nsnyder@asha.org

Eileen Crowe, Director, State Association Relations
301-296-5667
State advocacy information
ecrowe@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on multicultural issues, contact:

Claudia Saad, Director, Multicultural Education
301-296-5721
csaad@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on research issues, contact:

Jeanette Janota, Senior Research Assistant
301-296-8738
Caseload/salary survey data
jjanota@asha.org

Jaumeiko Coleman, Associate Director, N-CEP
301-296-8750
jcoleman@asha.org

ASHA Corporate Partners