American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Joint Committee on Interprofessional Relations: ASHA and Division 40 (Clinical Neuropsychology) of the American Psychology Association

Representatives

2014 ASHA Representatives

Melissa C. Duff, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
University of Iowa
250 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA 52245
Phone: 319-384-4702
E-mail: melissa-duff@uiowa.edu  

Raksha Anand Mudar, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
901, S. Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-4718
E-mail: raksha@illinois.edu

Jean Neils-Strunjas, PhD, CCC-SLP (ASHA Chair)
Professor and Program Coordinator
Communication Sciences and Disorders
11935 Abercorn Street
Armstrong Atlantic State University
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: 859-640-1709
E-mail: jean.neilsstrunjas@armstrong.edu

Diane R. Paul, PhD, CCC-SLP (Ex Officio)
Director, Clinical Issues in Speech-Language Pathology
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
2200 Research Boulevard #350
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-296-5688
Fax: 301-296-8579
E-mail: dpaul@asha.org

Gail Richard, PhD (ASHA Vice President for Speech-Language Pathology Practice)
Eastern Illinois University
Department of Communication Disorders and Sciences
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
Phone: 217-581-2712
Fax: 217-581-7105
E-mail: gjrichard@eiu.edu

2014 Division 40 Representatives

Allison N. Clark, PhD (Committee Chair)  
Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Baylor College of Medicine
Neuropsychologist and Investigator
Brain Injury Research Center
2323 South Shepherd Drive, Suite 907
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-630-0519
Fax: 713-630-0529
E-mail: allison.clark@memorialhermann.org

Kathleen (Kate) B. Kortte, PhD, ABPP-CN/RP
Program Director
Johns Hopkins Outpatient NeuroRehabilitation Program (ONRP)
Assistant Professor
Division of Rehabilitation Psychology and Neuropsychology
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
The Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
600 North Wolfe Street
Phipps 174
Baltimore, MD 21287
Phone: 410-502-2438 
Fax: 410-502-2419 
E-mail: kbechto1@jhmi.edu

Kacey Little Maestas, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of PM&R, Baylor College of Medicineq
Brain Injury Research Center, TIRR Memorial Hermann
1333 Moursund
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-797-7110
E-mail: maestas@bcm.edu

Share This Page

Print This Page