American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Continuing Education Providers–Tennessee through Wyoming

Tennessee

Cross Country Education, LLC
9020 Overlook Boulevard, Suite 140
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-238-9231
Fax: 615-986-3025
E-mail: jnordike@crosscountryeducation.com
Contact: JoJo Nordike

East Tennessee State University
College of Public & Allied Health
Department of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology
P.O. Box 70734
Johnson City, TN 37614-0643
423-439-4261
Fax: 423-439-4350
E-mail: guntupal@etsu.edu
Contact: Vijaya Kumar Guntupalli

Hearing Aid Institute of Technology
5303 50th Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
806-799-8950
Fax: 806-799-8939
E-mail: htaylor@lhavc.com
Contact: Hillary Taylor

Helen Duhon & Associates, LLC (Franklin Educational Resources)
2117 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37069
615-519-3244
Fax: 615-519-3453
E-mail: helduhon@bellsouth.net
Contact: Helen M. Duhon

Life Care Centers of America
3570 Keith Street, Northwest
Cleveland, TN 37312
423-473-5772
Fax: 423-339-8358
E-mail: ron_england@lca.com
Contact: Ron England

Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare
50 North Dunlap
Memphis, TN 38002
931-249-5724
E-mail: liz.roads@gmail.com
Fax: 901-516-5099
Contact: Elizabeth J. R. Upchurch

NSSLHA Chapter at University of Memphis
Memphis Speech and Hearing Center
807 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901-678-5800
Fax: 901-525-1282
E-mail: aevans@memphis.edu
Contact: Caroline Royal-Evans

National Association for Speech Fluency
P.O. Box 370
Arlington, TN 38002
901-481-2875
Fax: 800-381-9802
E-mail: nasfceus@gmail.com
Contact: Ricky W. Burk

National Healthcare Corporation
1400 City Center
100 Vine Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37133-1398
615-969-4225
Fax: 615-309-1313
E-mail: sh500@comcast.net
Contact: Sara G. Hoffman

Stuttering Foundation of America
P.O. Box 11759
Memphis, TN 38111-0749
850-644-9143
Fax: 850-644-8994
E-mail: lscott@fsu.edu
Contact: Lisa Scott

Summit Professional Education
113 Seaboard Lane F-100
Franklin, TN 37067
615-376-8828, ext. 201
Fax: 615-376-8233
E-mail: ceinfo@summit-education.com
Contact: Randy Tatel

Tennessee Association of Audiology & Speech Language Pathology
P.O. Box 70
Spring Hill, TN 37174
615-812-0028
E-mail: danielle.rose@vanderbuilt.edu
Contact: Andrea D. Rose-Haridison

University of Tennessee – Knoxville
Department of Audiology and Speech Pathology
578 South Stadium Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996
865-974-5458
Fax: 865-974-1792
E-mail: humphre1@utk.edu
Contact: Elizabeth L. Humphrey

Vanderbilt Bill Wilkerson Center
1215 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212
615-936-5016
Fax: 615-936-5013
E-mail: kate.carney@vanderbilt.edu
Contact: Kate Carney

Texas

Aegis Therapies
7160 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
972-372-6406
Fax: 479-201-0682
E-mail: paula.hallonquist@goldenliving.com
Contact: Paula Hallonquist

Ampcare, LLC
3728 Arborlawn Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76109
817-691-1984
Fax: 817-923-1377
E-mail: rmcadoo@ampcarellc.com
Contact: Patrick L. McAdoo, Jr.

Audiology Online, Incorporated
538 West 21st Street, #79931
Houston, TX 77008
800-753-2160, ext. 218
E-mail: jslater@audiologyonline.com
Contact: Joanne Slater

Baylor Institute for Rehabilitation
3500 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
214-820-2683
E-mail: jennyr@baylorhealth.edu
Contact: Jenny E. Reynolds

Bilinguistics
3636 Executive Center Drive, Suite 268
Austin, TX 78731
512-480-9573
Fax: 512-458-9573
E-mail: ellen.kester@bilinguistics.com
Contact: Ellen S. Kester

Callier Center for Communication Disorders
University of Texas at Dallas
1966 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75235
214-905-3003
Fax: 214-905-3022
E-mail: lsensiba@utdallas.edu
Contact: Linda Sensibaugh

Center for BrainHealth
2200 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235
972-883-3229
Fax: 214-905-3026
E-mail: tandra.allen@utdallas.edu
Contact: Tandra Toon Allen

Cole Health
16835 Deer Creek, Suite 102
Spring, TX 77379
281-290-4400
E-mail: pam.ferworn@colehealth.com
Contact: Pamela Dixon Ferworn

Connections Center
4120 Bellaire Boulevard
Houston, TX 77025
713-838-1362, ext. 117
Fax: 713-838-1447
E-mail: sheely@rdiconnect.com
Contact: Rachelle Sheely

Cook Children's Medical Center
Attention: Becky Clem
1919 8th Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76110
682-885-7462
Fax: 682-885-1878
E-mail: becky.clem@cookchildrens.org
Contact: Becky C. Clem

Department of Defense Hearing Center of Excellence
59MDW/SG020, 2200 Bergquist Drive, Suite 1
Lackland AFB, TX 78236
619-524-4903
E-mail: paula.johnston@med.navy.mil
Contact: Paula Johnston

Education Service Center Region XI
3001 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76106
817-740-7581
Fax: 817-740-7684
E-mail: jkatz@esc11.net
Contact: Jenny M. C. Katz

Future Horizons
721 West Abram Street
Arlington, TX 76013
817-277-0727
Fax: 817-277-2270
E-mail: bookstores@fhautism.com
Contact: Sherrilynn Barker

Hearing Aid Institute of Technology
5303 50th Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
806-799-8950
E-mail: htaylor@lhac.com
Contact: Hillary Swain Taylor

HomeCEUConnection.com
2048 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75074
800-554-2387
Fax: 800-839-0823
E-mail: tracy@homeceuconnection.com
Contact: Tracy Cooper

M & M International CEUs, LLC dba TherapyACES
3333 Cummins Street, #309
Houston, TX 77027
409-692-9933
E-mail: marinapapangelou@therapyaces.com
Contact: Marina-Elvira Papangelou-Kakouris

Memorial Hermann Healthcare System
133 Moursand TIRR
Houston, TX 77030
832-407-7607
E-mail: michelle.dehgan@memorialhermann.org
Contact: Michelle W. Dehgan

Minds on the Move
1209 West Iris Avenue
McAllen, TX 78501
888-798-6686
E-mail: misty@gomotm.com
Contact: Misty B. Standard

Our Lady of the Lake University
Jersig Communication Disorders Program
411 SW 24th Street
San Antonio, TX 78207-4689
210-431-3938, ext. 2400
Fax: 210-434-9360
E-mail: blaek@lake.ollusa.edu
Contact: Karen W. Blaesing

Pearson Assessments Division
19500 Bulverde Road
San Antonio, TX 78259
210-339-5967
Fax: 210-339-5967
E-mail: darlen.k.davis@pearson.com
Contact: Darlene Davis

Region III Education Service Center
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, TX 77901
361-573-0731
Fax: 361-576-4804
E-mail: kmatson@esc3.net
Contact: Kenda Matson

Region IV Education Service Center
7145 West Tidwell
Houston, TX 77092-2096
713-863-9554
Fax: 713-744-6311
E-mail: amstand@esc4.net
Contact: Angela Standbridge

Shelton
15720 Hillcrest Road
Dallas, TX 75081
972-774-1772, ext. 2410
E-mail: knorwood@shelton.org
Contact: Krista P. Norwood

Speech Dynamics, Inc.
31 Victoria Drive, West
Montgomery, TX 77356
936-597-4492
Fax: 936-597-4492
E-mail: speech@speechdynamics.com
Contact: Charlotte A. Boshart

Speechpathology.com
19141 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite 104
San Antonio, TX 78258
800-242-5183, ext. 229
Fax: 210-568-4461
E-mail: anatho@speechpathology.com
Contact: Amy S. Natho

Texas Speech, Language and Hearing Association
3601 4th Street, Suite 6073
Lubbock, TX 78731
806-743-5660 ext 224
Fax: 806-743-5670
E-mail: tori.gustafson@ttuhsc.edu
Contact: Tori Gustafson

Texas State University – San Marcos
Department of Communication Disorders
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666-4616
512-245-4356
Fax: 512-282-7022
E-mail: lj19@txstate.edu
Contact: Linda G. Johnson

University of Houston
Department of Communication Disorders
100 Clinical Research Services
Houston, TX 77204-6018
713-743-2683
Fax: 713-743-2926
E-mail: lscizek@central.uh.edu
Contact: Laura S. Cizek

Utah

American Auditory Society, Incorporated
352 Sundial Ridge Circle
Dammeron Valley, UT 84783-5196
435-574-0062
Fax: 435-574-0063
E-mail: wstaab@aol.com or aas@amauditorysoc.org
Contact: Wayne J. Staab

Creative Communicating, Incorporated
P.O. Box 3358
Park City, UT 84060
801-509-1729
Fax: 435-658-0925
E-mail: pati@creativecommunicating.com
Contact: Pati King-DeBaum

Utah Speech Language and Hearing Association
P.O. Box 13
Riverton, UT 84065-0013
801-294-8818
Fax: 801-408-5656
E-mail: kamie.gilchrist@imail.org
Contact: Kamie S. Gilchrist

Utah State University
School of Education & Human Services
Department of Communication Disorders & Deaf Education
1000 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-1000
435-797-2318
Fax: 435-797-0221
E-mail: deec@cc.usu.edu
Contact: Dee R. Child

Vermont

Maple Leaf Center, Incorporated
270 Olde Pine Lane
Wallingford, VT 05773
802-446-3601
Fax: 802-446-3801
E-mail: lindamlc@vermontel.net
Contact: Linda J. Hudson

University of Vermont
Department of Communication Science & Disorders
489 Main Street, Pomeroy Hall
Burlington, VT 05405
802-656-0225
Fax: 802-656-2528
E-mail: elizabeth.adams@uvm.edu
Contact: Elizabeth Jean Adams

Vermont Speech-Language Hearling Association
659 Codding Hollow Road
Johnson, VT 05656
802-635-3528
E-mail: masper@myfairpoint.net
Contact: Mary Asper

Virginia

American Academy of Audiology
11480 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 220
Reston, VA 20191
703-226-1068
Fax: 703-790-8631
E-mail: cgallow@audiology.org
Contact: Cornelia E. Gallow

American Cochlear Implant Alliance
P.O. Box 103
McLean, VA 22101
703-634-6146
E-mail: kanderson@acialliance.org
Contact: Kelly M. Anderson

Children's Hospital of the King's Daughters
601 Children's Lane
Norfolk, VA 23507-1910
757-668-2418
Fax: 757-668-2420
E-mail: carrie.cilento@chkd.org
Contact: Carrie L. Cilento

ContinuingEducation.com: A Gannett Company
7950 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA 22107
609-892-4890
Fax: 609-585-0517
E-mail: dangelini@gannetthg.com
Contact: Dorothy Angelini

Hampton University
School of Science
Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders
100 East Queen Street
Hampton, VA 23668
757-727-5463
Fax: 757-727-5765
E-mail: dorian.wilkerson@hamptonu.edu
Contact: Dorian Lee-Wilkerson

James Madison University
Department of Communication Science & Disorders
800 South Main Street
MSC 4304
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
540-568-2719
Fax: 540-568-8077
E-mail: duddincc@jmu.edu
Contact: Carol C. Dudding

Professional Education Services Group (PESG) 
22580 Glenn Drive, Suite 180, Unit #14
Sterling, VA 20164-7123
703-421-2610
E-mail: gvuturo@pesgce.com
Contact: George Vuturo

ProStar Communications, LLC
2260 Bishop Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-951-1717
E-mail: jane@prostarcommunications.com
Contact: Elizabeth J. Yakel

Select Medical Corporation
1794 North Parham Road
Richmond, VA 23229
804-290-0107
Fax: 717-635-3897
E-mail: emelton@selectmedicalcorp.com
Contact: Erin Melton

Smart Ears
1019 Dawnwood Road
Midlothian, VA 23114
804-399-4066
Fax: 855-266-4993
E-mail: pratibha.srinivasan@gmail.com
Contact: Pratibha Srinivasan

Speech Geek
851 French Moore Jr. Boulevard, Suite 193
Abingdon, VA 24210
276-608-1693
Fax: 865-381-1275
E-mail: anissa@speechgeek.net
Contact: Anissa N. Meacham

Speech Language-Hearing Association of Virginia
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
434-239-9775
Fax: 910-439-1710
E-mail: mcglothlinsh@lcsedu.net
Contact: Susan H. McGlothlin

University of Virginia Health System Therapy Services
UVAHS Box 800682
Charlottesville, VA 22908
434-243-9691
Fax: 434-982-0402
E-mail: walker@virginia.edu
Contact: Halima Walker

Washington

Bureau of Education and Research
915 118th Avenue Southeast, Suite 240
Bellevue, WA 98005
425-453-2121, ext. 290 (Lori)
Fax: 425-451-4116
E-mail: adminasha@ber.org
Contact: Charlotte A. Boshart

Hearing Healthcare International Institute
25817 Northeast 3rd Street
Camas, WA 98607
360-834-9664
E-mail: dbwebb4@comcast.net
Contact: Dianne Webberley

Institute of Educational Development
P.O. Box 718
Medina, WA 98039-0718
425-453-2121, ext. 290 (Lori)
Fax: 425-451-4116
E-mail: adminasha@ber.org
Contact: Charlotte A. Boshart

International Association of Orofacial Myology
P.O. Box 2352
Sequim, WA 98382
859-402-1553
Fax: 859-514-6575
E-mail: amanda@thespeechnetwork.org
Contact: Amanda M. Chastain

Rehabilitation Seminars
500 Goss Road
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-6994
Fax: 360-379-5271
E-mail: vickid@seanet.com
Contact: Vicki S. Dohrmann

Salt Software, LLC
1643 Northwest Klickitat Street
Camas, WA 98607
888-440-7258
Fax: 608-237-2237
E-mail: joyelle@saltsoftware.com
Contact: Joyelle K. DiVall-Rayan

Seattle Children's Hospital
P.O. Box 5371
MS OA.8.300.8
Seattle, WA 98145-5005
206-987-2711
E-mail: susan.norton@seattlechildrens.org
Contact: Susan J. Norton

University of Washington
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences
1417 Northeast 42nd Street
Seattle, WA 98105-6246
206-601-4982
Fax: 206-616-1185
E-mail: nalarcon@uw.edu
Contact: Nancy B. Alarcon

Washington Speech & Hearing Association
2150 North 107th Street, #205
Seattle, WA 98133
360-788-6422
Fax: 360-715-6539
E-mail: patriciabanas@comcast.net
Contact: Patricia A. Banas

West Virginia

West Virginia Speech-Language-Hearing Association
105 Third Avenue
Fayetteville, WV 25840
304-567-2464
Fax: 304-358-7072
E-mail: helan@spruceknob.net
Contact: Helan D. Turner

Wisconsin

ATOS Medical
11390 West Theodore Trecker Way
West Allis, WI 53214-1135
414-750-8398
Fax: 414-227-9033
E-mail: brenda.martin@atosmedical.com
Contact: Brenda Martin

American Board of Swallowing and Swallowing Disorders
Badger Bay Management
563 Carter Court, Suite B
Kimberly, WI 54136
920-560-5625
E-mail: karen@badgerbay.com
Contact: Karen Schneider

Association of Educational Therapists
7044 South 13th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154
818-360-0415
Fax: 818-360-4372
E-mail: sgrama@socal.rr.com
Contact: Susan Gramma

Columbia St Mary's – Rehabilitation Service Department
2323 North Lake Drive
Milwauke, WI 53211
414-298-6777
Fax: 414-298-6770
E-mail: ndelio@columbia-stmarys.org
Contact: Nicole DeLio

Council for Accreditation in Occupational Hearing Conservation
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwauke, WI 53202-3838
414-276-5338
Fax: 414-276-3349
E-mail: kbreitbach@caohc.org
Contact: Kim Breitbach

Dementia Care Specialists, Inc.
10850 West Park Place, Suite 600
Milwaukee, WI 53224
414-979-7189
Fax: 414-979-7112
E-mail: rkey@crisisprevention.com
Contact: Roshawn Key

Marshfield Clinic
Manager for Continuing Education
1000 North Oak Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449-5777
715-387-5128
Fax: 715-387-5240
E-mail: quinn-padron.maura@marshfieldclinic.org
Contact: Maura Quinn-Padron

Premier Education Solutions by PESI
3839 White Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
800-647-8079
Fax: 800-554-9775
E-mail: cepesi@pesi.com
Contact: Ashley Mork

Pro Step Rehabilitation
111 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
330-730-3801
Fax: 414-908-7384
E-mail: aottman@extendicare.com
Contact: Alison A. Ottman

SALT Software, LLC
7006 Hubbard Avenue
Middleton, WI 53562
888-440-7258
Fax: 608-237-2237
E-mail: joyelle@saltsoftware.com
Contact: Joyelle K. DiVall-Rayan

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire
210 Water Street, P. O. Box 4004
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-4021
Fax: 715-836-4021
E-mail: aminpojb@uwec.edu
Contact: Julie Aminpour

University of Wisconsin–Madison
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Goodnight Hall, 1975 Willow Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-0303
Fax: 608-262-6466
E-mail: maquinn@wisc.edu
Contact: Michelle A. Quinn

University of Wisconsin–Madison Department of Surgery
G3/225 Clinical Science Center
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792
608-263-4864
Fax: 608-263-6199
E-mail: mcconville@surgery.wisc.edu
Contact: Katherine Monaghan McConville

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee
College of Health Sciences
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
161 West Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 6000
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-227-3123
Fax: 414-227-3134
E-mail: nln@uwm.edu
Contact: Nancy L. Nelson

Vital Links, Division of Therapeutic Resources, Incorporated
6613 Seybold, Suite D
Madison, WI 53719
608-270-5424
Fax: 866-636-9720
E-mail: barb@vitallinks.net
Contact: Barbara Sprull

Wisconsin Speech-Language-Pathology & Audiology Association
563 Carter Court, Suite B
Kimberly, WI 54136
920-560-5642
Fax: 920-882-3655
E-mail: karen@badgerbay.com
Contact: Karen Schneider

Wyoming

Wyoming Speech-Language-Hearing Association
8 South Sharptailed Road
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-654-1563
Fax: 307-885-9562
E-mail: bmcentire@lcsd2.org
Contact: Beverly L. McEntire

Share This Page

Print This Page