You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

Continuing Education Providers—Ohio through South Dakota

Ohio

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Speech Pathology Department
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3099
513-636-3129
Fax: 513-636-3965
E-mail: melinda.wade@cchmc.org
Contact: Melinda Wade

Cleveland Clinic Head & Neck Institute
9500 Euclid Avenue A71
Cleveland, OH 44195-5034
216-444-5370
Fax: 216-444-0187
E-mail: newmanc@ccf.org
Contact: Craig W. Newman

GREAT Seminars and Books
2639 Revere Drive
Akron, OH 44333
410-280-2767
Fax: 410-295-2939
E-mail: sstaplesptgcs@msn.com
Contact: Susan L. Staples

HCR ManorCare
333 North Summit
Toledo, OH 43604
419-254-5480
Fax: 419-254-7611
E-mail: mcasper@hcr-manorcare.com
Contact: Mary L. Casper

Hamilton County Educational Service Center
11083 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45231
513-674-4255
Fax: 513-742-8339
E-mail: ann.slone@hcesc.org
Contact: Ann M. Slone

MBS Envision
2104 Front Street, Suite B
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
330-923-3502
Fax: 330-923-3507
E-mail: cbrindo@mbsenvision.com
Contact: Caroline M. Brindo

Miami Valley Hospital
MVH/RIO, 4th Floor
Main Building, Zone A
One Wyoming Street
Dayton, OH 45440
937-208-2856
Fax: 937-341-8146
E-mail: AMGreer@mvh.org
Contact: Anita Marie Greer

National Association of Neonatal Therapists
P.O. Box 531790
Cincinnati, OH 45253
866-999-5524
E-mail: sueludwig@neonataltherapists.com
Contact: Sue Ludwig

Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus
700 Children's Drive
Columbus, OH 43205
614-355-8417
Fax: 614-355-8410
E-mail: mary.cousino@nationwidechildrens.org
Contact: Mary E. Cousino

Ohio Center for Autism & Low Incidence (OCALI)
470 Glenmont Avenue
Columbus, OH 43214
330-618-7872
E-mail: denise_sawan_caruso@ocali.org
Contact: Denise M. Sawan Caruso

Ohio School SLP Ed. Audiology Coalition (OSSPEAC)
205 Glendale Street
La Grange, OH 44050
419-756-9409
Fax: 440-256-8483
E-mail: jerfurt52@neo.rr.com
Contact: Jodeen E. Erfurt

Ohio Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 309
Germantown, OH 45327
937-855-4337
Fax: 937-855-4337
E-mail: oslha-chelsea@ohioslha.org
Contact: Chelsea Bailey

Prentke Romich Company
1022 Heyl Road
Wooster, OH 44691
800-262-1984, ext. 257
Fax: 330-263-4829
E-mail: trudi.blair@prentrom.com
Contact: Trudi Blair

Red Rock Educational Publications, Incorporated
4206 Goldenseal Way
Hillard, OH 43026
888-497-9979
Fax: 866-398-0303
E-mail: redrockedu@aol.com
Contact: Wayne A. Secord

Riverside Methodist Hospital, OhioHealth
3535 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43214
614-566-5364
Fax: 614-566-3678
E-mail: lbogner@ohiohealth.com
Contact: Laura A. Bogner

Saltillo Corporation
2143 Township Road #112
Millersburg, OH 44564
800-382-8622
E-mail: rod@saltillo.com
Contact: Rod McMichael

Selective Medical Components, Inc., dba Spectramed, Inc.
504 Harcourt Road, Suite D
Mt Vernon, OH 43214
800-643-1917
Fax: 877-877-1917
E-mail: nathan@spectramedonline.com
Contact: Nathan Fisher

University of Cincinnati, Department of Communication Science & Disorders
3202 Eden Avenue, Room 344 French East
P.O. Box 670379
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0379
513-558-8510
Fax: 513-558-8988
E-mail: linda_roedig@uc.edu
Contact: Linda Roedig

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Able Tech
1514 West Hall of Fame
Stillwater, OK 74708 
405-744-4608
E-mail: allyson.robinson@okstate.edu
Contact: Allyson P. Robinson

Oklahoma Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Provider status suspended - No current contact. Cannot offer new courses for ASHA CEUs.
P.O. Box 53074
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
405-744-8942
Fax: 405-744-8070
E-mail: kaye.aulgur@okstate.edu
Contact: Kaye Strom Aulgur

Oregon

APRICOT, Incorporated
P.O. Box 230138
Tigard, OR 97281-0138
503-670-1740
Fax: 503-670-1743
E-mail: mabel@apricotclinic.com
Contact: Ellyn L. Arwood

Infinity Rehabilitation
25117 Southwest Parkway, Suite D
Wilsonville, OR 97070
503-783-2495
Fax: 877-282-1880
E-mail: jbrassfield@infinityrehab.com
Contact: Joan Brassfield

Marshalla Speech and Language
Provider status suspended. Cannot offer new courses for ASHA CEUs.
258 Garfield Street
Ashland, OR 97520
206-228-7714
Fax: 425-903-3991
E-mail: shanti@pammarshalla.com
Contact: Shanti McGinley

Oregon Speech-Language and Hearing Association
3415 Commercial Street, SE
Salem, OR 97308
503-246-1624
Fax: 503-916-2606
E-mail: smckey@comcast.net
Contact: Susan L. McKey

Pacific University
School of Communication Science and Disorders 
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116
503-352-1464
E-mail: mandulak@pacificu.edu
Contact: Kerry Callahan Mandulak

Portland State University
Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences
P.O. Box 751, 85 Neuberger Hall
Portland, OR 97207-0751
919-358-6282
Fax: 503-725-9171
E-mail: larsenj@pdx.edu
Contact: Jennifer A. Larsen

Veterans Administration RR&D NCRAR
3710 Southwest United States Veterans Hospital Road
Portland, OR 97239
503-220-8262
Fax: 503-220-3439
E-mail: Bonnie.Becker@va.gov
Contact: Bonnie Becker

Video Continuing Education, LLC
10365 Southeast Sunnyside Road, Suite 200
Clackamas, OR 97015
503-928-4356
E-mail: wendy@videocontinuingeducation.com
Contact: Wendy Bleth

Pennsylvania

ABOARD Advisory Board Autism & Related Disorders
35 Wilson Street, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15223
412-781-4116
Fax: 412-781-4122
E-mail: marie@autismofpa.org
Contact: Marie Mambuca

Allegheny Intermediate Unit
475 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
412-394-5823
Fax: 412-394-5783
E-mail: Eileen.cirelli@aiu3.net
Contact: Eileen McCartney Cirelli

American Academy of Private Practice in Speech Pathology and Audiology
P.O. Box 1155
Indiana, PA 15701
724-388-2145
Fax: 724-349-9353
E-mail: doughertysppath@gmail.com
Contact: Denise Dougherty

American Hearing Aid Associates (AHAA)
225 Wilmington-West Chester Pike, Suite 300
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
610-455-3010, ext. 389
Fax: 610-455-3018
E-mail: rkardish@ahaanet.com
Contact: Regina Kardish

Bryn Mawr Rehabilitation Hospital
414 Paoli Pike
Malvern, PA 19355-3300
484-596-3913
Fax: 610-407-4124
E-mail: mulhallm@mlhs.org
Contact: Michele Mulhall

Bucks County Intermediate Unit #22
705 North Shady Road
Doylestown, PA 18901
800-770-4822, ext. 1230
E-mail: jseidman@bucksiu.org
Contact: Jill W. Seidman

Capital Area Intermediate Unit
School Programs and Services
55 Miller Street
Enola, PA 17025-1640
717-732-8400, ext. 8614
Fax: 717-732-8414
E-mail: abailets@caiu.org
Contact: Ann B. Bailets

Chester County Intermediate Unit
455 Boot Road
Downington, PA 19335
484-237-5134
E-mail: cathyd@cciu.org
Contact: Catherine B. Doran

Childhood Apraxia of Speech Association of North America
416 Lincoln Avenue, 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15209
412-343-7102
Fax: 412-343-7102
E-mail: sharong@apraxia-kids.org
Contact: Sharon Gretz

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, CCC
34 Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4399
215-590-7641
Fax: 215-590-5641
E-mail: solot@email.chop.edu
Contact: Cynthia B. Solot

Clark Schools for Hearing and Speech
455 South Roberts Road
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-525-9600, ext. 112
Fax: 610-525-9655
E-mail: ciuliano@clarksschools.org
Contact: Cara Lynne Iuliano

Delaware County Intermediate Unit
200 Yale Avenue, Speech Department
Morton, PA 19070-1918
484-423-7000
Fax: 610-938-9890
E-mail: mstgeorge@dciu.org
Contact: Melinda St. George

Duquesne University – Speech-Language Pathology Department
711 Forbes Avenue, 420 Fisher Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412-396-1584
Fax: 412-396-4196
E-mail: marral@duq.edu
Contact: Lori J. Marra

EBS Healthcare
200 Skiles Boulevard
West Chester, PA 19382
800-578-7906
Fax: 610-455-4054
E-mail: jill.parmenter@ebshealthcare.com
Contact: Jill L. Parmeter 

Educational Audiology Association
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708 
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-366-117
E-mail: mjoseph@robertcrave.com
Contact: Robert Craven

Genesis Rehabilitation Services
101 East State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-925-4130
Fax: 610-335-4393
E-mail: kerri.bednarcik@genesishcc.com
Contact: Kerri Bednarcik

La Salle University, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
1900 West Olney Avenue 
Philadelphia, PA 19141
215-951-1609
Fax: 215-951-5171
E-mail: luckhurst@lasalle.edu
Contact: Joan A. Luckhurst                                                   

Lippincott Williams and Wilkins
Two Commerce Square, 20001 Market Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-521-8853
Fax: 215-367-2147
E-mail: janet.thomas@wolterskluwer.com
Contact: Janet S. Thomas

Marywood University
2300 Adams Avenue, Human Services Center
Scranton, PA 18509-1598
570-340-6061
Fax: 570-961-4798
E-mail: jschroth@marywood.edu
Contact: Jill Schroth

Montgomery City Intermediate Unit
2 West Lafayette Street
Norristown, PA 19401
610-755-9499
Fax: 888-965-4199
E-mail: mnewpher@mciu.org
Contact: Melissa M. Newpher

MossRehabilitation Elkins Park
2nd Floor Research Office #7
60 East Township Line Road
Elkins Park, PA 19026
215-663-6527
Fax: 215-663-6536
E-mail: mnlucas@einstein.edu
Contact: Maria Lucas

National Black Association for Speech, Language & Hearing
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-366-1177
Fax: 412-366-8804
E-mail: nbaslh@nbaslh.org
Contact: Yolanda G. Fields

Nyman Associates, Incorporated
550 Pinetown Road, Suite 460
Fort Washington, PA 19034
215-932-0201
Fax: 215-653-7240
E-mail: dkellynd89@comcast.net
Contact: Colleen M. Kelly

Pennsylvania Speech Language Hearing Association
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-366-9858
Fax: 412-366-8804
E-mail: psha@psha.org
Contact: Robert Craven

Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network
6340 Flank Drive, Suite 600
Harrisburg, PA 17112-2793
717-314-9566
Fax: 717-541-4968
E-mail: epanek@pattan.net
Contact: Elizabeth A. Panek

School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-291-4717
E-mail: lschwartz@philasd.org
Contact: Lorna T. Schwartz

Select Rehabilitation
P.O. Box 639
Hopwood, PA 15445
866-439-5909
Fax: 908-486-0247
E-mail: mpidich@selectrehab.com
Contact: Mary D. Pidich

Selective Mutism Anxiety Research & Treatment Center
505 North Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
215-886-6090
Fax: 215-827-5722
E-mail: admin@selectivemutismcenter.org
Contact: Beth Levy

Temple University
College of Health Professions
Department of Communication Sciences
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-1876
Fax: 215-204-5345
E-mail: blevine@temple.edu
Contact: Beth A. Levine

Tobii DynaVox
2100 Wharton Street, Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
412-381-4883
Fax: 412-381-9096
E-mail: martha.spatafore@dynavoxtech.com
Contact: Martha Spatafore

University of Pittsburgh
Department of Communication Science and Disorders
4032 Forbes Tower
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-383-6540
Fax: 412-365-6555
E-mail: mdickey@pitt.edu
Contact: Michael Dickey

Watson Institute
301 Camp Meeting Road
West Chester, PA 19382
412-749-2851
Fax: 412-741-1958
E-mail: sharib@thewatsoninstitute.org
Contact: Shari Bruce

Westmoreland Intermediate Unit
102 Equity Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-836-2460
Fax: 724-836-4253
E-mail: kzingarelli@wiu.k12.pa.us
Contact: Kate Zingarelli

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Speech-Language-Hearing Association
363 Capron Farm Drive
Warwick, RI 02886
401-952-4160
E-mail: perklauer@cbstherapy.com
Contact: Peter J. Erklauer

Southern New England Rehab Center – Our Lady of Fatima
Rehab Dept. - 5 South, 200 High Service Avenue
North Providence, RI 02904
508-316-3768
E-mail: mgreer67@gmail.com
Contact: Rosa M. Greer

University of Rhode Island/Department of Communication Disorders
25 West Independence Way, Suite 1
Kingston, RI 02881
401-874-4741
Fax: 401-874-4404
E-mail: billie@uri.edu
Contact: Elizabeth C. Connors

South Carolina

Greenville Health System
701 Grove Road
Greenville, SC 29605-4294
864-455-7713
E-mail: skarr@ghs.org
Contact: Shannon E. Karr

Innovative Therapists International/Talk Tools (r)
1852 Wallace School Road
Charleston, SC 29407
866-369-3543
Fax: 520-795-8559
E-mail: bhoward@talktools.com
Contact: Beth Howard

McCulloh Therapeutic Solutions
420 The Parkway, Suite M
Greer, SC 29650
864-921-3472
Fax: 864-244-3475
E-mail: sarah@mtskids.com
Contact: Sarah D. McCulloh

Medical University of South Carolina
135 Rudledge Avenue, Box 250550
Charleston, SC 29403
843-792-7162
Fax: 843-792-0546
E-mail: harrisbm@musc.edu
Contact: Bonnie J. Martin-Harris

Motivations Incorporated
249 Venice Way #3303
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
803-417-6533
Fax: 815-371-1499
E-mail: jboston@motivationsceu.com
Contact: Jane Boston

Select Rehab
4895 Luster Leaf Circle #405
Myrtle Beach, SC 28577
866-439-5909
Fax: 847-386-5181
E-mail: mpidich@selectrehab.com
Contact: Mary D. Pidich

South Carolina Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Provider status suspended - No current contact. Cannot offer new courses for ASHA CEUs.
1300 12th Street, Suite B
Cayce, SC 29201
888-729-3717
Fax: 803-252-0589
E-mail: acsha@scsha.com
Contact: Keely F. Yates

Super Duper Publications
P.O. Box 24997
Greenville, SC 29616
864-284-4572
Fax: 864-288-3380
E-mail: rsanford@superduperinc.com
Contact: Russell Sanford

Talk Tools
2209 Mechanic Street
Charleston, SC 29403
303-903-4481
Fax: 843-206-0590
E-mail: continuingeducation@talktools.com
Contact: Beth Howard

University of South Carolina
Williams Brice Building
1621 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-2622
Fax: 803-253-4143
E-mail: scarbosc@gwm.sc.edu
Contact: Sarah C. Scarborough

South Dakota

South Dakota Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 308
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
605-362-7948
Fax: 605-357-1438
E-mail: sgrinde@usd.edu
Contact: Shelly M. Grinde

ASHA Corporate Partners