You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

Continuing Education Providers—Florida through Iowa

Florida

Audina Hearing Instruments, Inc.
165 East Wildmere Avenue
Longwood, FL 32750
407-331-0077
Fax: 407-331-1141
Contact: Megan M. Aldridge

Beckman & Associates
620 North Wymore Road, Suite 230
Maitland, FL 32751
407-312-4740
Fax: 407-647-6415
E-mail: dbec1998@aol.com
Contact: Debra Beckman

Brooks Rehabilitation
3599 University Boulevard, South
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-345-7317
E-mail: robert.rowe@brooksrehab.org
Contact: Robert Rowe

Career Improvement and Advancement Opportunities
362 Gulf Breeze Parkway PMB 193
Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
850-916-8886
Fax: 850-916-8885
E-mail: cory@ciaoseminars.com
Contact: Cory Tompkins

Community Care Partners, Inc. dba ceualliedhealth.com
10645 Northwest 69th Place
Parkland, FL 33076
305-467-9682
E-mail: waivercare@yahoo.com
Contact: Eric Blicker

Dynamic Group
314 Shore Drive East
Oldsmar, FL 34677-3916
813-855-2876
Fax: 813-855-6449
E-mail: melissa@dynamicgrp.com
Contact: Melissa Cohn Bernstein

Florida Association of SLPs & Audiologists
222 South Westmonte Drive, Suite 3550
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
813-326-1507
Fax: 305-243-5291
E-mail: michelleharvey2012@yahoo.com
Contact: Michelle D. Harvey

Florida DOE, BEESS, Personnel Development Management Project
University of Florida
P.O. Box 117050, 605 SW 13th Street
Gainesville, FL 32611
352-273-4246
Fax: 352-392-2655
E-mail: aemery@coe.ufl.edu
Contact: Alice K. Emery

Florida State University
201 West Bloxham Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1200
850-644-9143
Fax: 850-644-8994
E-mail: lscott@cci.fsu.edu
Contact: Lisa Scott

Florida State University, Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
1940 North Monroe Street, Suite 72
Tallahassee, FL 32303-4759
850-488-4367
Fax: 850-644-3644
E-mail: lindee.morgan@med.fsu.edu
Contact: Lindee J. Morgan

Georgia Speech-Language-Hearing Association
20423 State Road 7, Suite F6-491
Boca Raton, FL 33498
478-719-0621
Fax: 770-772-9092
E-mail: ericaann0129@yahoo.com
Contact: Erica Ann Chatelain

Ghiglieri-Winchester Group
7819 Bergamo Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34238
941-320-8930
Fax: 941-922-1364
E-mail: carolwinchester@comcast.net
Contact: Carol G. Winchester

InfoMed Seminars, LLC
1223 Lornewood Drive
Valrico, FL 33596
813-956-5269
Fax: 607-732-0500
E-mail: infomedseminars@gmail.com
Contact: Susan B. McMillan

Innovative Educational Service
12075 Northwest 78 Place
Parkland, FL 33976
954-663-4104
E-mail: nivakilman@hotmail.com
Contact: Niva M. Kilman

Interactive Metronome
13798 Northwest 4th Street, Suite 300
Sunrise, FL 33325
877-994-6776, ext. 253
Fax: 954-385-4674
E-mail: avega@interactivemetronome.com
Contact: Amy M. Vega

Jacksonville Area Speech Pathology Association
Speech & Language Consultants I
2271 Furma Street
Orange Park, FL 32073
904-269-4405
Fax: 904-278-2009
E-mail: ramseydp@comcast.net
Contact: Laura Lucente Ramsey

Neo-Health Services, Inc
301 West Par Street
Orlando, FL 32804
954-461-1114
Fax: 301-352-7411
E-mail: sholtzman@orofacialmyology.com
Contact: Sandra R. Holtzman

NeuroNet Learning
747 SW 2nd Avenue, IMB 19
Gainesville, FL 32601
352-450-5625
Fax: 904-208-2408
E-mail: daniel@neuronetlearning.com
Contact: Daniel Ledbetter

Nova Southeastern University-Ft. Lauderdale
Speech-Language Pathology & Communication Disorders
3301 College Avenue, Griffin Road Building
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
954-262-7718
Fax: 954-262-2847
E-mail: rachwill@nova.edu
Contact: Rachel M. Williams

Pediatric Resources, Inc.
P.O. Box 2536
Windermere, FL 34786-1682
206-949-7630
E-mail: pediatricseminars@gmail.com
Contact: Catherine S. Shaker

ProCourse
P.O. Box 15023
Gainesville, FL 32604
352-256-6082
Fax: 352-373-6451
E-mail: bartcyn@cs.com
Contact: Cynthia D. Barnet

Professional Development Resources, Inc.
P.O. Box 550659
Jacksonville, FL 32255
800-979-9899
Fax: 904-685-4809
E-mail: ceinfo@pdresources.org
Contact: Catherine Christie

Progressus Therapy
2701 North Rocky Point Drive, Suite 650
Tampa, FL 33607
815-931-8595
Fax: 815-837-4651
E-mail: goldie.liebes@progressustherapy.com
Contact: Goldie B. Liebes

Psychological Assessment Resources (PAR, Inc.)
16204 North Florida Avenue
Lutz, FL 33549
813-968-3003
E-mail: kcunningham@parinc.com
Contact: Kay Cunningham

Seminole County Public Schools
400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773-7127
407-376-0294
Fax: 407-320-0294
E-mail: tanya_shores@scps.k12.fl.us
Contact: Tanya L. Shores

Svetlana Masgutova Educational Institute, LLC
P.O. Box 1651
Melrose, FL 32666
763-607-2465
Fax: 866-450-2465
E-mail: breamadaymnri@gmail.com
Contact: Brea E. Maday

Swallowing Diagnostics, Inc.
4572 N. Hiatus Road
Sunrise, FL 33351
954-578-4000
Fax: 954-578-4948
E-mail: debra@sdinow.com
Contact: Debra Tarakofsky

U.S. Society of Augmentative & Alternative Communication
P.O. Box 21418
Sarasota, FL 34276
800-986-3223, ext. 27708
Fax: 954-262-3940
E-mail: lowem@nova.edu
Contact: Mary Ann H. Lowe

University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Boulevard, HPA2-109
Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-4390
Fax: 407-823-4390
E-mail: paulette.laura@ucf.edu
Contact: Paulette Laura

University of Miami School of Medicine
1601 NW 12th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
305-243-2886
Fax: 305-243-6921
E-mail: rfifer@med.miami.edu
Contact: Robert C. Fifer

University of South Florida
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Communication Science & Disorders
4202 East Fowler Avenue, PCD 1017
Tampa, FL 33620-8150
813-974-8176
Fax: 813-979-3610
E-mail: capaul@cas.usf.edu
Contact: Cheryl A. Paul

Upledger Institute, Inc.
11211 Prosperity Farms Road D-325
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-622-4334
Fax: 561-622-4771
E-mail: kathy.woll@iahe.com
Contact: Kathy Woll

Georgia

Cobb Pediatric Therapy Services, Inc.
1925 Vaughn Road, Suite 200
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-714-7099
Fax: 678-426-581
E-mail: dlozo@cobbpediatric.com
Contact: Debbie Lozo

Emory University School of Medicine
Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 9-4400
Atlanta, GA 30308
608-469-4699
Fax: 404-686-4699
E-mail: brian.petty@emoryhealthcare.org
Contact: Brian E. Petty

Georgia Organization of School Based SLPs, Inc.
2711 Irvin Way, Suite 111
Decatur, GA 30030
770-939-1109
Fax: 678-676-2035
E-mail: rutzoe@bellsouth.net
Contact: Ruth A. Callahan

International Association of Laryngectomees
925B Peachtree Street NE, Suite 316
Atlanta, GA 30309
913-438-2908
Fax: 913-588-5923
E-mail: jsearl@kumc.edu
Contact: Jeffrey P. Searl

Valdosta State University
Communication Sciences and Disorders
1310 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
229-259-2595
Fax: 229-219-1335
E-mail: tsenloe@valdosta.edu
Contact: Tanya S. Enloe

Hawaii

Hawaii Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 235888
Honolulu, HI 96823-3516
808-688-1020
Fax: 808-951-4328
E-mail: cksalvador@hawaii.rr.com
Contact: Christie K. Salvador

Hawaii State Department of Education
Curriculum, Instruction & Student Support
Special Education Section 475
22nd Avenue, Building 302, Room 113
Honolulu, HI 96816
808-733- 4835
Fax: 808-733- 4841
E-mail: verna_chinen@notes.k12.hi.us
Contact: Verna M. Chinen

Idaho

Idaho Speech, Language, and Hearing Association
1411 East Amity Avenue
Nampa, ID 83686
208-589-8381
Fax: 208-535-1291
E-mail: kdstowell@gmail.com
Contact: Kimberly D. Stowell

Illinois

Academy of Doctors of Audiology
401 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
941-485-4592
Fax: 941-485-0703
E-mail: barbara@hear2help.com
Contact: Barbara B. Gaunt-Jaehne

Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Providers
206 South 6th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-753-1190
E-mail: kruff@firminc.com
Contact: Kim Ruff

American Medical Rehabilitation Providers Association
4 Gibson Drive
Rochester, IL 62701
217-753-1190
Fax: 217-525-1271
E-mail: acheatham@firminc.com
Contact: Amy Cheatham

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 East Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 62701
312-227-6966
Fax: 312-227-9425
E-mail: mellsworth@luriechildrens.org
Contact: Martha Ellsworth

Arlington Pediatric Therapy Management Services, Ltd.
3105 North Wilke Road
Arlington, IL 60004
847-225-8690
Fax: 847-255-2260
E-mail: janezevans@comcast.net
Contact: Jane Evans

Bastian Voice Institute
3010 Highland Parkway, Suite 550
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-724-1100
Fax: 630-724-0084
E-mail: robert.bastian@bastianvoice.com
Contact: Robert Bastian

Beltone Electronics Corporation
2601 Patriot Boulevard
Glenview, IL 60026
847-832-3766
Fax: 847-832-3766
E-mail: chessig@beltone.com
Contact: Catherine Hessig

The Carle Foundation
Provider status suspended - No current contact. Cannot offer new courses for ASHA CEUs.
611 West Park Street
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-7017
Fax: 217-383-6401
E-mail: jami_bryan@carle.com
Contact: Jami Bryan

Center for Speech & Language Disorders
301-D South Main Street
Lombard, IL 60126
630-652-0200
Fax: 630-652-0300
E-mail: lynns@csld.org
Contact: Lynn Scheuer

Children's Memorial Hospital
Rehabilitation Services #158
2300 Children's Place
Chicago, IL 60614
773-880-4742
Fax: 773-975-3904
E-mail: mellsworth@childrensmemorial.org
Contact: Martha Ellsworth

Easter Seals Dupage & the Fox Valley Region
830 South Addison Avenue
Villa Park, IL 60181
630-282-20214
Fax: 630-620-1148
E-mail: jperry@eastersealsdfvr.org
Contact: Jana T. Perry

Governors State University
CDIS Department, 1 University Parkway
University Park, IL 60466
708-534-4595
Fax: 708-235-2195
E-mail: jplatt@govst.edu
Contact: Judy Platt

Illinois Academy of Audiology
5315 North Clark Street #183
Chicago, IL 60640
847-224-6493
Fax: 312-942-7068
E-mail: kathleengeier@hotmail.com
Contact: Kathleen Hill

Illinois Speech-Language-Hearing Association
35 East Wacker Drive, Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60601-2106
217-581-8497
Fax: 217-581-7105
E-mail: tmbecker@eiu.edu
Contact: Trina Marie Becker

Lingua Health LLC
1740 Ridge Avenue, Suite 1500
Evanston, IL 60201
847-424-0107
E-mail: johnc@linguhealth.com
Contact: John M. Consalv

Marianjoy
26 West 171 Roosevelt Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-909-8453
Fax: 630-909-8411
E-mail: mjensen@marianjoy.org
Contact: Mary R. Jensen

MBS Envision
2707 CR 350 East
Mahomet, IL 61853-9734
888-225-9227
Fax: 330-923-3507
E-mail: avaughn@mbsenvision.com
Contact: Amy L. Vanughn

Micromedical Technologies, Inc.
10 Kemp Drive
Chatham, IL 62629
217-483-2122
E-mail: nan@mciromedical.niu.edu
Contact: Miriam R. Van Mersbergen

Naperville Community Unit School District 203
203 West Hillside Road
Naperville, IL 60540
630-420-6525
Fax: 630-420-6566
E-mail: sjohnson2@naperville203.org
Contact: Sally A. Etheridge Johnson

North Shore Pediatric Therapy
1308 Waukegan Road, Suite 103
Glenview, IL 60025
877-486-4140
Fax: 847-486-4145
E-mail: amandac@nspt4kids.com
Contact: Amanda Cunningham

Northern Illinois University, Dekalb
1425 West Lincoln Highway
Dekalb, IL 60115
815-753-5472
Fax: 815-753-9123
E-mail: srmorris@niu.edu
Contact: Sherrill Morris

Northwestern University
School of Communication
Department of Communication Science & Disorders
2240 Campus Drive, Searle Building
Evanston, IL 60208-3540
847-491-3066
Fax: 847-491-4975
E-mail: j-ortiz@northwestern.edu
Contact: Jeanette Ortiz

Phonak, Inc.
4520 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville, IL 60555-3927
630-821-9662
Fax: 630-393-7400
E-mail: cathy.flesh@phonak.com
Contact: Catherine M. Flesh

Professional Therapy Services
112 NE Madison Avenue, #112
Peoria, IL 61603
309-674-7874 Fax: 309-674-7814
E-mail: srassi@ptsic.org
Contact: Stacy Rassi

Ravinia Reading Center, LLC
742 St. Johns Avenue
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-433-5878
Fax: 847-433-5879
E-mail: holly@raviniareadingcenter.com
Contact: Holly R. Shapiro

Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago
345 East Superior Street, Suite 1641
Chicago, IL 60611
312-238-1202
Fax: 312-238-4451
E-mail: ahalper@ric.org
Contact: Anita S. Halper

Rush University Medical Center
Communication Disorders/Sciences
1653 West Harrison
Chicago, IL 60612-3864
312-942-5115
Fax: 312-942-7068
E-mail: amy.winston@rush.edu
Contact: Amy K. Winston

Select Rehabilitation
550 Frontage Road, Suite 2415
Northfield, IL 60093
866-439-5909
Fax: 724-439-5929
E-mail: mpidich@selectrehab.com
Contact: Mary D. Pidich

Soliant Health
8001 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 800
Skokie, IL 60077
847-745-0085
Fax: 847-328-3900
E-mail: nathan.cornish@bilingualtherapies.com
Contact: Nathan A. Cornish

Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Department of Special Education and Communication Disorders
1101 Founders Hall, Box 1147
Edwardsville, IL 62026
618-650-5838
Fax: 618-650-3307
E-mail: jpanico@siue.edu
Contact: James V. Panico

Special Education District of Lake County
18160 Gages Lake Road
Gages Lake, IL 60030-1819
847-545-8470, ext. 260
Fax: 847-231-6495
E-mail: agear@sedol.k12.il.us
Contact: Ann V. Gear

Indiana

Indiana Speech-Language-Hearing Association
4582 Northwest Plaza West Drive, Suite 15
Zionville, IN 46076
765-285-8162
Fax: 765-285-5623
E-mail: mgermani@bsu.edu
Contact: Mary Jo Germani

Purdue University
School of Liberal Arts
Department of Speech, Language & Hearing Science
715 Clinic Drive, Lyles-Porter Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-494-3823
Fax: 765-494-0771
E-mail: marylou1@purdue.edu
Contact: Mary Lou Poole

Iowa

Audiology Consultants, PC
2215 East 52nd Street, Suite 2
Davenport, IA 52807
563-355-7712
Fax: 563-359-1325
E-mail: mchristiansen@audiologyconsultants.com
Contact: Margaret A. Christiansen

Iowa Speech-Language Hearing Association
525 Southwest 5th Street, Suite A
Des Moines, IA 50309
563-333-3929
Fax: 563-333-3929
E-mail: greenelisan@sau.edu
Contact: Elisa N. Green

ASHA Corporate Partners