American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Continuing Education Providers–Alabama through Arkansas

Alabama

eSWALLOW USA, LLC
106 Hidden Drive
Scottsboro, AL 35769
256-571-0443
Fax: 256-571-7539
E-mail: sales@eswallowusa.com
Contact: Stephanie Boyer

HEALTHSOUTH Corporation
3660 Grandview Parkway, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35243
610-796-6421
Fax: 610-796-6306
E-mail: kim.kearney@healthsouth.com
Contact: Kim A . Kearney

Restore Therapy Services
245 Cahaba Valley Parkway Suite 200
Pelham, AL 35124
205-942-6820
Fax: 205-942-5627
E-mail: LDennis@restoretherapy.com
Contact: Laura G. Dennis

Speech & Hearing Association of Alabama
126 Iron Horse Trail
Harvest, AL 35749
256-508-1125
Fax: 256-325-8885
E-mail: garycopeland@knology.net
Contact: Gary D. Copeland

Technology Assistance for Special Consumers
1856 Keats Drive
Huntsville, AL 35810
256-859-4900
Fax: 256-859-4332
E-mail: aruble@ucphuntsville.org
Contact: Ann A. Ruble

UAB Health System University Hospital
R212 Spain Rehabiliation Center
1717 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294-7219
205-934-4467
Fax: 205-934-7421
E-mail: jtwade@uabmc.edu
Contact: Jamie Tinker-Wade

Alaska

Alaska Speech-Language-Hearing Association
3841 Piper Street, Suite T4-054
Anchorage, AK 99509
907-727-6740
Fax: 907-345-4568
E-mail: monicaglenslp@gmail.com
Contact: Monica A. Glen

Anchorage School District
5530 East Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99504
907-727-6740
Fax: 907-345-4568
E-mail: glen_monica@asdk12.org
Contact: Monica A. Glen

Arizona

Arizona Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 12334
Tempe, AZ 85284
602-279-1659
Fax: 602-279-1659
E-mail: jandersen2@mac.com
Contact: Janice L. Andersen

Arizona State University
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Department of Speech & Hearing Science
975 South Myrtle Avenue
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-925-4616
Fax: 480-965-0076
E-mail: kathleen.e.peterson@asu.edu
Contact: Kathleen Peterson

LSVT Global
3323 North Campbell Avenue, Suite 5
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-975-8915
Fax: 520-615-8559
E-mail: angela.halpern@lsvtglobal.com
Contact: Angela Halpern

Paradise Valley Unified Schools District 69
15002 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-449-7200
Fax: 602-499-7205
E-mail: sswinter@cox.net
Contact: Sheryl S. Steinwinter

Southwest Autism Research & Resource Center
Provider status suspended - Cannot offer new courses for ASHA CEUs
300 North 18th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85006
602-218-8168
Fax: 602-340-8720
E-mail: sdollin@autismcenter.org
Contact: Sheri Dollin

St. Joseph's Hospital & Medical Center
350 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
602-406-2712
Fax: 602-406-6104
E-mail: mglennon@chw.edu
Contact: Maryellen Glennon

University of Arizona
1131 East 2nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85721-0071
520-621-1819
Fax: 520-621-9901
E-mail: cfay@email.arizona.edu
Contact: Cathy Fay

Arkansas

Aegis Therapies, Inc.
1000 Fianna Way
Fort Smith, AR 72914
262-646-1770
Fax: 479-478-1803
E-mail: francene.braam@aegistherapies.com
Contact: Francene Braam

Arkansas Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 24103
Little Rock, AR 72221
501-844-7743
Fax: 501-321-6094
E-mail: robynsmithslp@gmail.com
Contact: Robyn E. Smith

Arkansas State University
Department of Communicative Disorders
P.O. Box 298
State University/Jonesboro, AR 72467-0910
870-972-3106
Fax: 870-972-3788
E-mail: sbrooks@astate.edu
Contact: Sherri Lovelace Brooks

Harding University, Department of Communication Sciences
915 East Market, Box 10872
Searcy, AR 72143
501-279-4666
Fax: 501-279-4325
E-mail: jfisher1@harding.edu
Contact: Jennifer M. Fisher

NSSLHA Chapter at University of Central Arkansas
Speech-Language-Hearing Center
201 Donaghey Avenue
Box 4985 UCA
Conway, AR 72035-0001
501-852-2823
Fax: 501-450-5474
E-mail: bgregg@uca.edu
Contact: Brent A. Gregg

University Arkansas Little Rock-UAMS
Department of Audiology & Speech Pathology
2801 South University - AUSP
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-569-8914
Fax: 501-569-3157
E-mail: slmahurin@ualr.edu
Contact: Stacey L. Mahurin

Share This Page

Print This Page