You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

Continuing Education Providers–Alabama through Arkansas

Alabama

eSWALLOW USA, LLC
106 Hidden Drive
Scottsboro, AL 35769
256-571-0443
Fax: 256-571-7539
E-mail: sales@eswallowusa.com
Contact: Stephanie Boyer

HEALTHSOUTH Corporation
3660 Grandview Parkway, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35243
610-796-6421
Fax: 610-796-6306
E-mail: kim.kearney@healthsouth.com
Contact: Kim A . Kearney

Restore Therapy Services
245 Cahaba Valley Parkway Suite 200
Pelham, AL 35124
205-942-6820
Fax: 205-942-5627
E-mail: LDennis@restoretherapy.com
Contact: Laura G. Dennis

Speech & Hearing Association of Alabama
126 Iron Horse Trail
Harvest, AL 35749
256-508-1125
Fax: 256-325-8885
E-mail: garycopeland@knology.net
Contact: Gary D. Copeland

Technology Assistance for Special Consumers
1856 Keats Drive
Huntsville, AL 35810
256-859-4900
Fax: 256-859-4332
E-mail: aruble@ucphuntsville.org
Contact: Ann A. Ruble

UAB Health System University Hospital
R212 Spain Rehabiliation Center
1717 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294-7219
205-934-4467
Fax: 205-934-7421
E-mail: jtwade@uabmc.edu
Contact: Jamie Tinker-Wade

Alaska

Alaska Speech-Language-Hearing Association
3841 Piper Street, Suite T4-054
Anchorage, AK 99509
907-727-6740
Fax: 907-345-4568
E-mail: monicaglenslp@gmail.com
Contact: Monica A. Glen

Anchorage School District
5530 East Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99504
907-952-3361
Fax: 907-742-3997
E-mail: Sandoval_matthew@asdk12.org
Contact: Matthew Abelino Sandoval

Arizona

Arizona Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 12334
Tempe, AZ 85284
602-279-1659
Fax: 602-279-1659
E-mail: jandersen2@mac.com
Contact: Janice L. Andersen

Arizona State University
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Department of Speech & Hearing Science
975 South Myrtle Avenue
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-925-4616
Fax: 480-965-0076
E-mail: kathleen.e.peterson@asu.edu
Contact: Kathleen Peterson

LSVT Global
3323 North Campbell Avenue, Suite 5
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-975-8915
Fax: 520-615-8559
E-mail: angela.halpern@lsvtglobal.com
Contact: Angela Halpern

Paradise Valley Unified Schools District 69
15002 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032
480-216-3117
Fax: 602-499-6105
E-mail: mbvoice1@yahoo.com
Contact: Meredith A. Levy

Southwest Autism Research & Resource Center
Provider status suspended - Cannot offer new courses for ASHA CEUs
300 North 18th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85006
602-218-8168
Fax: 602-340-8720
E-mail: sdollin@autismcenter.org
Contact: Sheri Dollin

St. Joseph's Hospital & Medical Center
350 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
602-406-4355
Fax: 602-406-6104
E-mail: cindy.hoffman@dignityhealth.org
Contact: Cindy S. Hoffman

University of Arizona
1131 East 2nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85721-0071
520-621-1819
Fax: 520-621-9901
E-mail: cfay@email.arizona.edu
Contact: Cathy Fay

Arkansas

Aegis Therapies, Inc.
1000 Fianna Way
Fort Smith, AR 72914
262-646-1770
Fax: 479-478-1803
E-mail: francene.braam@aegistherapies.com
Contact: Francene Braam

Arkansas Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 24103
Little Rock, AR 72221
501-303-8553
Fax: 501-321-6094
E-mail: lockd@archildrens.org
Contact: Charity Lock

Arkansas State University
Department of Communicative Disorders
P.O. Box 298
State University/Jonesboro, AR 72467-0910
870-972-3301
Fax: 870-972-3788
E-mail: apait@astate.edu
Contact: Arianne F. Pait

Harding University, Department of Communication Sciences
915 East Market, Box 10872
Searcy, AR 72143
501-279-4666
Fax: 501-279-4325
E-mail: jfisher1@harding.edu
Contact: Jennifer M. Fisher

NSSLHA Chapter at University of Central Arkansas
Speech-Language-Hearing Center
201 Donaghey Avenue
Box 4985 UCA
Conway, AR 72035-0001
501-852-2823
Fax: 501-450-5474
E-mail: bgregg@uca.edu
Contact: Brent A. Gregg

University Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Department of Audiology & Speech Pathology
2801 South University - AUSP, AR Consortium
Little Rock, AR 72204
501-569-8914
Fax: 501-569-3157
E-mail: slmahurin@ualr.edu
Contact: Stacey L. Mahurin

ASHA Corporate Partners