You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

Continuing Education Providers–Colorado through District of Columbia

Colorado

Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue, B030
Aurora, CO 80945
720-777-9008
Fax: 720-777-9063
E-mail: ostrowski.elizbeth@tchden.org
Contact: Elizabeth A. Ostrowski

Cochlear Americas
13059 East Peakview Avenue
Centennial, CO 80111
303-524-7111
Fax: 954-894-8049
E-mail: lfigini@cochlear.com
Contact: Linda M. Figini

Colorado Speech-Language-Hearing Association
303 South Broadway, Suite 200-323
Denver, CO 80209
303-322-1871, ext. 109
Fax: 303-399-3411
E-mail: bobrienaud@outlook.com
Contact: Beth B. O'Brien

Educational Audiology Association
3030 West 81st Avenue
Westminister, CO 80031
412-366-1177
Fax: 412-366-8804
E-mail: mjoseph@robertcraven.com
Contact: Robert Craven

Integrated Listening Systems
2851 South Parker Road, Suite 800
Aurora, CO 80014
303-741-4544
Fax: 303-399-3418
E-mail: gabrielle@integratedlistening.com
Contact: Gabrielle Kapsak

National Hearing Conservation Association
3030 West 81st Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
303-224-9022
Fax: 303-458-0002
E-mail: nhcaoffice@hearingconservation.org
Contact: Jesse Davis

Oticon Medical, LLC
8363 East Mansfield Avenue
Denver, CO 80237
720-233-8662
Fax: 303-953-8293
E-mail: tis@oticonmedicalusa.com
Contact: Terese A. Sinopoli

Sensory Processing Disorder Foundation
5420 South Quebec Street, Suite 135
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-865-7636
E-mail: caraly@spdfoundation.net
Contact: Caraly Walker

Speech and Voice Enterprises
22344 East Kenyon Place
Aurora, CO 80018
303-330-3309
Fax: 303-862-9770
E-mail: lizpetersonslp@gmail.com
Contact: Elizabeth F Peterson

Connecticut

Connecticut Speech, Language, Hearing Association
124 Kennerson Road
Eastford, CT 06242
860-837-5915
Fax: 860-545-9644
E-mail: vweill@ccmckids.org
Contact: Virginia C. Weill

University of Connecticut, Department of Communication Sciences
850 Bolton Road, U-1085
Storrs, CT 06269-1085
860-486-2817
Fax: 860-486-5422
E-mail: Esirrah.laughery@uconn.edu
Contact: Sirrah Laughery

Delaware

Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children
Therapeutic & Rehabilitative Service/3A-81D
1600 Rockland Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-651-5618
Fax: 302-651-5628
E-mail: Rebecca.herman@nemours.org
Contact: Rebecca M. Hermann

Delaware Speech-Language-Hearing Association
142 Canterbury Road
Milford, DE 19963
302-424-6685
Fax: 302-424-6685
E-mail: tbombara@aol.com
Contact: Tracy A. Bombara

Pyramid Educational Consultants, Inc.
325 East Main Street
Newark, DE 19711
302-368-2515
Fax: 302-368-2516
E-mail: ntruehart@pecs.com
Contact: Nina Truehart

District of Columbia

Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf
3417 Volta Place, NW
Washington, DC 20007
202-204-4672
Fax: 202-337-8314
E-mail: jbullock@agbell.org
Contact: Jennifer Bullock

Children's National Medical Center-Hearing & Speech Center
Department of Hearing and Speech
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010
202-745-2000
Fax: 202-939-4717
E-mail: trobinson@childrensnational.org
Contact: Tommie L. Robinson Jr.

DC Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 29590
Washington, DC 20017
202-651-5528
Fax: 202-651-5646
E-mail: stephanie.marshall@gallaudet.edu
Contact: Stephanie S. Marshall

Gallaudet University
800 Florida Ave, NE - SLCC 3110
Washington, DC 20002-3695
202-651-5658
Fax: 202-651-5324
E-mail: antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu
Contact: Antoninette S. Allen

George Washington University
Speech & Hearing Sciences
2115 G Street, NW, Room B-01
Washington, DC 20052
202-994-7366
Fax: 202-994-0747
E-mail: lindajc@gwu.edu
Contact: Linda Jacobs-Condit

Howard University
Communication Sciences & Disorders
525 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
202-806-4054
Fax: 202-806-4046
E-mail: kpayne@howard.edu
Contact: Kay T. Payne

Medstar National Rehabilitation Hospital
102 Irving Street, NW
Washington, DC 20010-2949
202-877-1458
Fax: 202-291-2836
E-mail: janice.e.coles@medstar.net
Contact: Janice E. Coles

ASHA Corporate Partners