American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Continuing Education Providers–Colorado through District of Columbia

Colorado

Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 East 16th Avenue, B030
Aurora, CO 80945
720-777-9008
Fax: 720-777-9063
E-mail: ostrowski.elizbeth@tchden.org
Contact: Elizabeth A. Ostrowski

Cochlear Americas
13059 East Peakview Avenue
Centennial, CO 80111
303-524-7111
Fax: 954-894-8049
E-mail: lfigini@cochlear.com
Contact: Linda M. Figini

Colorado Speech-Language-Hearing Association
303 South Broadway, Suite 200-323
Denver, CO 80209
303-322-1871, ext. 109
Fax: 303-399-3411
E-mail: bobrienaud@outlook.com
Contact: Beth B. O'Brien

Educational Audiology Association
3030 West 81st Avenue
Westminister, CO 80031
303-224-9022
Fax: 504-568-4352
E-mail: jennifer@imigroup.org
Contact: Jennifer Laura

Integrated Listening Systems
925 South Niagra Street #660
Denver, CO 80224
303-741-4544
Fax: 303-399-3418
E-mail: gabrielle@integratedlistening.com
Contact: Gabrielle Kapsak

National Hearing Conservation Association
3030 West 81st Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
303-224-9022
Fax: 303-458-0002
E-mail: eerickson@imigroup.org
Contact: Erin Erickson

Oticon Medical, LLC
8363 East Mansfield Avenue
Denver, CO 80237
720-233-8662
Fax: 303-953-8293
E-mail: tis@oticonmedicalusa.com
Contact: Terese A. Sinopoli

Speech and Voice Enterprises
22344 East Kenyon Place
Aurora, CO 80018
303-330-3309
Fax: 303-862-9770
E-mail: lizpetersonslp@gmail.com
Contact: Elizabeth F Peterson

Connecticut

Connecticut Speech, Language, Hearing Association
124 Kennerson Road
Eastford, CT 06242
860-837-5915
Fax: 860-545-9644
E-mail: vweill@ccmckids.org
Contact: Virginia C. Weill

University of Connecticut, Department of Communication Sciences
850 Bolton Road, U-1085
Storrs, CT 06269-1085
860-486-5349
Fax: 860-486-5422
E-mail: Elizabeth.Burke@uconn.edu
Contact: Elizabeth Burke

Delaware

Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children
Therapeutic & Rehabilitative Service/3A-81D
1600 Rockland Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-651-5595
Fax: 302-651-5628
E-mail: jfusetti@nemours.org
Contact: Jamie Fusetti

Delaware Speech-Language-Hearing Association
1907 North Franklin Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
302-424-6685
Fax: 302-424-6685
E-mail: tbombara@aol.com
Contact: Tracy A. Bombara

Pyramid Educational Consultants, Inc.
325 East Main Street
Newark, DE 19711
302-368-2515
Fax: 302-368-2516
E-mail: ntruehart@pecs.com
Contact: Nina Truehart

District of Columbia

A.G. Bell Association for the Deaf
3417 Volta Place, NW
Washington, DC 20007
202-204-4672
Fax: 202-337-8314
E-mail: jbullock@agbell.org
Contact: Jennifer Bullock

Children's National Medical Center-Hearing & Speech Center
Department of Hearing and Speech
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010
202-745-2000
Fax: 202-939-4717
E-mail: trobinson@childrensnational.org
Contact: Tommie L. Robinson Jr.

DC Speech-Language-Hearing Association
P.O. Box 29590
Washington, DC 20017
202-651-5528
Fax: 202-651-5646
E-mail: stephanie.marshall@gallaudet.edu
Contact: Stephanie S. Marshall

Gallaudet University
800 Florida Ave, NE - SLCC 3110
Washington, DC 20002-3695
202-651-5658
Fax: 202-651-5324
E-mail: antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu
Contact: Antoninette S. Allen

George Washington University
Speech & Hearing Sciences
2115 G Street, NW, Room B-01
Washington, DC 20052
202-994-7366
Fax: 202-994-0747
E-mail: lindajc@gwu.edu
Contact: Linda Jacobs-Condit

Howard University
Communication Sciences & Disorders
525 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
202-806-4054
Fax: 202-806-4046
E-mail: kpayne@howard.edu
Contact: Kay T. Payne

National Rehabilitation Hospital
102 Irving Street, NW
Washington, DC 20010-2949
202-877-1458
Fax: 202-291-2836
E-mail: patricia.s.fletcher@medstar.net
Contact: Patricia Fletcher

Share This Page

Print This Page