You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

Continuing Education Providers–California

California

Advanced Bionics, LLC
28515 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA 91355
616-803-3454
E-mail: cluckoski@advancedbionics.com
Contact: Cathryn A. Luckoski

Autism Partnership
200 Marina Drive
Seal Beach, CA 90740
562-431-9293
Fax: 562-431-8386
E-mail: ssautpar@aol.com
Contact: Sanford Slater

CSUN Language, Speech & Hearing Center
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8288
818-677-2856
Fax: 818-677-5952
E-mail: janice@csun.edu
Contact: Janice D. Woolsey

California Speech-Language-Hearing Association
825 University Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
510-651-2285
Fax: 831-623-9007
E-mail: marjorie@nomasinternational.org
Contact: Marjorie Meyer Palmer

California State University East Bay
Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Hayward, CA 94542
510-885-3090
Fax: 510-885-2186
E-mail: shubha.kashinath@csueastbay.edu
Contact: Shubha Kashinath

California State University Fullerton
Department Human Communication Studies
P.O. Box 6868
Fullerton, CA 92634-6868
657-278-4924
Fax: 657-278-4090
E-mail: swolff@fullerton.edu
Contact: Sherri R. Wolff

California State University Northridge
Language, Speech & Hearing Center
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8288
818-677-2856
Fax: 818-677-5952
E-mail: janice@csun.edu
Contact: Janice D. Woolsey

Center for Speech, Language & Occupational Therapy, Inc.
1027 Del Norte Avenue
Menlo Park, CA 94025-1733
650-322-1912
Fax: 510-794-1912
E-mail: boconnorw@cslot.com
Contact: Brendan O. Webster

Contemporary Forums
Provider status suspended. No current contact.
3478 Buskirk, Suite 242
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
925-361-4821
Fax: 800-828-2121
E-mail: jelmquist@cforums.com
Contact: Julie Elmquist

Contra Costa Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA) 
2520 Stanwell Drive, Suite 270
Concord, CA 94520
925-827-0949
E-mail: ldomenico@ccselpa.org
Contact: Laraine Domenico

Department of Veterans Affairs
5901 East Seventh Street, Building 165
Long Beach, CA 90822
314-894-6516, ext. 65443
Fax: 314-894-6434
E-mail: Ramona.wallace1@va.gov
Contact: Ramona Wallace

Dynamic Therapy Solutions
190 Sierra Court, Suite C3
Palmdale, CA 93001
661-274-8454
E-mail: lisa@dynamictherapysolutions.org
Contact: Lisa C. Sandoval

Endo Education
P.O. Box 22297
San Diego, CA 92192
619-977-3062
E-mail: erin@endo-education.com
Contact: Erin H. Walsh

Global Augmentative Communication Innovators, Inc.
10531 4S Commons Drive, Suite 462
San Diego, CA 92127
858-756-5062
Fax: 858-756-5122
E-mail: adesideri@globalaugmentative.com
Contact: Angela Desideri

INHEALTH Technologies
1110 Mark Avenue
Carpinteria, CA 93013
312-420-0466
Fax: 312-896-9425
E-mail: emily.poole@inhealth.com
Contact: Emily C. Poole

Innovative Learning, LLC
P.O. Box 591
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
805-895-4535
Fax: 805-870-2204
E-mail: vmoeller@innovative-learning.com
Contact: Vicki Moeller

LACOE Division of Special Education/SLP Program
Southwest Support Services Center SLP Program
320 Knob Hill Avenue, Room 2
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
310-944-3217, ext. 222
Fax: 310-944-3572
E-mail: moir_jane@lacoe.edu
Contact: Jane M. Moir

LDS & Associates
13681 Newport Avenue, Suite 8, PMB 354
Tustin, CA 92780
714-838-6002
Fax: 714-573-0314
E-mail: lonasikorski@ldassoc.com
Contact: Lorna D. Sikorski

Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association
1540 South Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 203
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
773-294-5237
Fax: 773-754-8603
E-mail: tandt114@aol.com
Contact: Therese M. McDermott-Winter

OnlineCEUs.com
1442 East Lincoln Avenue #363
Orange, CA 92865
714-283-4758
Fax: 714-283-4758
E-mail: earnceus@onlineceus.com
Contact: Leslie Fauquet

PCDA dba Pasadena Child Development Associates
620 North Lake Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-793-7350, ext. 219
Fax: 626-793-7341
E-mail: betty@pasadenachilddevelopment.org
Contact: Betty Ghang

Passy-Muir, Inc.
19900 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 1000
Irvine, CA 92612
949-783-3751
Fax: 949-833-8299
E-mail: jkobak@passy-muir.com
Contact: Julie A. Kobak

PresenceLearning
580 Market Street, Sixth Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107
415-512-9000
Fax: 415-520-6021
E-mail: melissa@presencetelecare.com
Contact: Melissa D. Jakubowitz

Providence Saint John's Health Center
2121 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310-829-8150
Fax: 310-829-8660
E-mail: cleftpalatecenter@provendence.org
Contact: Ann Masson

Rady Children's Hospital San Diego
3020 Children's Way MC 5010
San Diego, CA 92123
858-966-1700, ext. 6101
Fax: 858-966-8140
E-mail: hqualman@rchsd.org
Contact: Haven E. Qualman

Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center
Communication Disorders Department HB/222
7601 East Imperial Highway
Downey, CA 90242
562-401-7951
Fax: 562-401-6690
E-mail: dbangar@dhs.lacounty.gov
Contact: Diane M. Bangar

SATPAC Speech, LLC
458 West San Ramon #102
Fresno, CA 93704-2366
559-438-4426
Fax: 253-595-2102
E-mail: steve@satpac.com
Contact: Stephen Sacks

SLPath
708 Orpheus Avenue
Encinitas, CA 92024
858-384-6882
E-mail: jen@slpath.com
Contact: Jennifer Taps Richard

Sacramento Area Speech & Hearing Association
P.O. Box 191383
Sacramento, CA 95819
916-983-2111
E-mail: vamyersslp@yahoo.com
Contact: Valerie G. Silkwood Myers

San Jose State University
College of Education
Department of Communication Disorders & Science
1 Washington Square, Sweeney Hall 118C
San Jose, CA 95192-0079
408-924-3688
Fax: 408-924-3641
E-mail: june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Contact: June A. McCullough

Scientific Learning Corporation
300 Frank H. Ogawa, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94612
925-408-7182
Fax: 866-328-6330
E-mail: vcgajowski@scilearn.com
Contact: Carrie Gajowski

Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla
9888 Genesse Avenue, LBJ19
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-626-4447
Fax: 858-626-6560
E-mail: walsh.erin@scrippshealth.org
Contact: Erin H. Walsh

Social Thinking Publishing, Inc.
3031 Tisch Way, Suite 800
San Jose, CA 95128
408-557-8595 ext 322
Fax: 408-557-8594
E-mail: jholland@socialthinking.com
Contact: Jane Holland

Speech Dynamics, Inc.
P.O. Box 3235
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
936-449-6709
Fax: 936-449-6709
E-mail: speech@speechdynamics.com
Contact: Charlotte A. Boshart

Speech Language & Educational Associates
4420 Carpenter Avenue
Studio City, CA 91607-4111
818-788-1003
Fax: 818-788-1135
E-mail: hwade@speechassociates.com
Contact: Helen S. Wade

Therapeutic Media
1528 Merrill Road
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
510-651-2285
Fax: 831-623-9007
E-mail: marjorie@successfulfeeding.com
Contact: Marjorie Meyer Palmer

Ventura County Special Education Local Plan Area
5100 Adolfo Road
Camarillo, CA 93012
805-437-1560
Fax: 805-437-1599
E-mail: rreed@vcoe.org
Contact: Regina Reed

ASHA Corporate Partners