American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Continuing Education Providers–California

California

Advanced Bionics, LLC
28515 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA 91355
616-803-3454
E-mail: cluckoski@advancedbionics.com
Contact: Cathryn A. Luckoski

Autism Partnership
200 Marina Drive
Seal Beach, CA 90740
562-431-9293
Fax: 562-431-8386
E-mail: workshops@autismpartnership.com
Contact: Sanford Slater

CSUN Language, Speech & Hearing Center
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8288
818-677-2856
Fax: 818-677-5952
E-mail: janice@csun.edu
Contact: Janice D. Woolsey

California Speech-Language-Hearing Association
825 University Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-921-1568
Fax: 916-921-0127
E-mail: bohara@CSHA.org
Contact: Barbra O'Hara

California State University East Bay
Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Hayward, CA 94542
510-885-3090
Fax: 510-885-2186
E-mail: shubha.kashinath@csueastbay.edu
Contact: Shubha Kashinath

California State University Fullerton
Department Human Communication Studies
P.O. Box 6868
Fullerton, CA 92634-6868
657-278-4924
Fax: 657-278-4090
E-mail: swolff@fullerton.edu
Contact: Sherri R. Wolff

California State University Northridge
Language, Speech & Hearing Center
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8288
818-677-2856
Fax: 818-677-5952
E-mail: janice@csun.edu
Contact: Janice D. Woolsey

Center for Speech, Language & Occupational Therapy, Inc. 
39420 Liberty Street
Fremont, CA 94538
650-322-1912
Fax: 510-794-1912
E-mail: boconnorw@cslot.com
Contact: Brendan O. Webster

Contemporary Forums
6377 Clark Avenue, Suite 200
Dublin, CA 94568
925-361-4821
Fax: 800-828-2121
E-mail: jelmquist@cforums.com
Contact: Julie Elmquist

Department of Veterans Affairs
5901 East Seventh Street, Building 165
Long Beach, CA 90822
562-826-8000, ext. 4188
Fax: 562-826-5453
E-mail: diana.durham2@va.gov
Contact: Diana Durham

Dynamic Therapy Solutions 
190 Sierra Court, Suite C3
Lancaster, CA 93001
661-274-8454
E-mail: lisa@dynamictherapysolutions.org
Contact: Lisa C. Sandoval

Endo Education
P.O. Box 22297
San Diego, CA 92192
619-977-3062
E-mail: erin@endo-education.com
Contact: Erin H. Walsh

Global Augmentative Communication Innovators, Inc.
10531 4S Commons Drive, Suite 462
San Diego, CA 92127
858-756-5062
Fax: 858-756-5122
E-mail: adesideri@globalaugmentative.com
Contact: Angela Desideri

Hallmark Rehabilitation 
27442 Portola Parkway, Suite 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
816-547-3905
E-mail: lwheeler@hrehab.com
Contact: Leland J. Wheeler

INHEALTH Technologies
1110 Mark Avenue
Carpinteria, CA 93013
312-420-0466
Fax: 312-896-9425
E-mail: emily.poole@inhealth.com
Contact: Emily C. Poole

Innovative Learning, LLC
P.O. Box 591
Santa Ynez, CA 93460
805-895-4535
Fax: 805-870-2204
E-mail: vmoeller@innovative-learning.com
Contact: Vicki Moeller

LACOE Division of Special Education/SLP Program
Southwest Support Services Center SLP Program
320 Knob Hill Avenue, Room 2
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
310-944-3217, ext. 222
Fax: 310-944-3572
E-mail: moir_jane@lacoe.edu
Contact: Jane M. Moir

LDS & Associates
13681 Newport Avenue, Suite 8, PMB 354
Tustin, CA 92780
714-838-6002
Fax: 714-573-0314
E-mail: lonasikorski@ldassoc.com
Contact: Lorna D. Sikorski

Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association
1540 South Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 203
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
773-294-5237
Fax: 847-729-1116
E-mail: tandt114@aol.com
Contact: Therese M. McDermott-Winter

OnlineCEUs.com
1442 East Lincoln Avenue #363
Orange, CA 92865
714-283-4758
Fax: 714-283-4758
E-mail: earnceus@onlineceus.com
Contact: Leslie Fauquet

Palomar Health
555 East Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025
760-739-3674
Fax: 760-739-3008
E-mail: anuja_kamdar@palomarhealth.org
Contact: Anuja P. Kamdar

Pasadena Child Development Associates
620 North Lake Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-793-7350, ext. 219
Fax: 626-793-7341
E-mail: betty@pasadenachilddevelopment.org 
Contact: Betty Ghang

Passy-Muir, Inc.
19900 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
330-953-3002
Fax: 330-953-3012
E-mail: ceadmin@passy-muir.com
Contact: Julie A. Kobak

PresenceLearning
480 2nd Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
415-512-9000
Fax: 415-520-6021
E-mail: melissa@presencetelecare.com
Contact: Melissa D. Jakubowitz

Pro Star Educational Therapy Resources
2222 Watt Avenue, Suite B-3
Sacremento, CA 95825
916-482-1017
Fax: 916-483-6699
E-mail: brighttherapies@yahoo.com
Contact: Karen A. Fittinger

Rady Children's Hospital San Diego
3020 Children's Way MC 5010
San Diego, CA 92123
858-966-5408
Fax: 858-278-6627
E-mail: aneedleman@rchsd.org
Contact: Alyssa R. Needleman

Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center
Communication Disorders Department HB/222
7601 East Imperial Highway
Downey, CA 90242
562-401-7951
Fax: 562-401-6690
E-mail: dbangar@dhs.lacounty.gov
Contact: Diane M. Bangar

SATPAC Speech, LLC
458 West San Ramon #102
Fresno, CA 93704-2366
559-438-4426
Fax: 253-595-2102
E-mail: steve@satpac.com
Contact: Stephen Sacks

SLPath
4809 Chateau Drive
San Diego, CA 92117
858-384-6882
E-mail: jen@slpath.com
Contact: Jennifer L. Taps

Sacramento Area Speech & Hearing Association
P.O. Box 191383
Sacramento, CA 95819
916-983-2111
E-mail: vamyersslp@yahoo.com
Contact: Valerie G. Silkwood Myers

Saint John's Hospital and Health Center
Cleft Palate Center
1328 22nd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310-829-8697
Fax: 310-829-8660
E-mail: cleftpalate@stjohns.org
Contact: Ann Masson

San Jose State University
College of Education
Department of Communication Disorders & Science
1 Washington Square, Sweeney Hall 115
San Jose, CA 95192-0079
408-924-3688
Fax: 408-924-3641
E-mail: june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Contact: June A. McCullough

Scientific Learning Corporation
300 Frank H. Ogawa, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94612
925-408-7182
Fax: 866-328-6330
E-mail: vcgajowski@scilearn.com
Contact: Carrie Gajowski

Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla
9888 Genesse Avenue, LBJ19
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-626-4447
Fax: 858-626-4974
E-mail: walsh.erin@scrippshealth.org
Contact: Erin H. Walsh

Social Thinking Publishing, Inc.
3031 Tisch Way, Suite 800
San Jose, CA 95128
408-557-8595, ext. 304
Fax: 408-557-8594
E-mail: cghart@socialthinking.com
Contact: Cathy Hart

Speech Dynamics, Inc.
P.O. Box 3235
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
936-449-6709
Fax: 936-449-6709
E-mail: speech@speechdynamics.com
Contact: Charlotte A. Boshart

Speech Language & Educational Associates
4420 Carpenter Avenue
Studio City, CA 91607-4111
818-788-1003
Fax: 818-788-1135
E-mail: hwade@speechassociates.com
Contact: Helen S. Wade

Therapeutic Media
1528 Merrill Road
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
510-651-2285
Fax: 831-623-9007
E-mail: marjorie@successfulfeeding.com
Contact: Marjorie Meyer Palmer

Ventura County Special Education Local Plan Area
777 Aileen
Camarillo, CA 93010
805-482-2353
Fax: 805-383-1915
E-mail: farnerco@vcss.k12.ca.us
Contact: Fran Arner-Costello

Share This Page

Print This Page