S.T.E.P. Monthly Training Schedule

March: Getting Started

Date Message Audience Channel
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 
  • Welcome Message
  • You have been matched
  • Introductory Video
Mentors and Mentees OpenWater 
Friday, March 3, 2017 Inspirational Friday S.T.E.P. Community S.T.E.P. Community
Monday, March 6, 2017 Monday Community Connection
Topic: Work Settings
S.T.E.P. Community
S.T.E.P. Community
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Welcome from S.T.E.P. Coaches
  • Starting Your Relationship
  • General Rules for Mentors and Mentees
Mentors and Mentees OpenWater 
Friday, March 10, 2017 Inspirational Friday S.T.E.P. Community S.T.E.P. Community
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Mentoring Orientation/Live Chat
8 p.m. ET
Mentors and Mentees Web Chat
Friday, March 17, 2017 Inspirational Friday S.T.E.P. Community S.T.E.P. Community
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Mentoring and Coaching Skills & Characteristics of Excellent Mentors Mentors OpenWater
Friday, March 24, 2017 Inspirational Friday S.T.E.P. Community S.T.E.P. Community
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Tips on Virtual Mentoring  Mentors and Mentees OpenWater

ASHA Corporate Partners