COVID-19 UPDATES: Find news and resources for audiologists, speech-language pathologists, and the public.
Latest Updates | Telepractice Resources | Email Us

2020 Board of Directors Election Results

June 4, 2020

Please join us in congratulating your colleagues in their election to the 2021 Board of Directors:

Judy Rudebusch Rich, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Finance (2-year term, one time only)
Bernadette Mayfield-Clarke, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Government Relations and Public Policy
Doanne Ward-Williams, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Speech-Language Pathology Practice
Linda I. Rosa-Lugo, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Standards and Ethics in Audiology
Valeria Roberts Matlock, CCC-A

ASHA Corporate Partners