Past Recipients of the PENTAX Lecture in Upper Airway Science

The PENTAX Medical Lecture in Upper Airway Science is an invited lectureship at the annual ASHA Convention, and was developed in conjunction with SIG 3, Voice and Voice Disorders, and SIG 13, Swallowing and Swallowing Disorders. The lecture recognizes a scientist who has provided rich depth and breadth to our knowledge of the upper airway as it applies to the complementary fields of voice and swallowing. Following is a list of past recipients.

2016: Dr. Lorraine Ramig

2015: Dr. Dimitar Deliyski

2014: Dr. Ilona Schmalfuss

2013: Dr. Bonnie Martin-Harris

2012: Dr. Ingo Titze

2011: Dr. Peter Belafsky

2010: Dr. Susan Thibeault

2009: Dr. Richard Zraick

2008: Dr. Nadine Connor

2007: Dr. Jeri Miller

2006: Dr. Jamie Koufman

2005: Dr. Christy Ludlow

ASHA Corporate Partners