Lessons for Success Steering Committee

The Lessons for Success Steering Committee works with the Research and Scientific Affairs Committee and ASHA's Academic Affairs and Research Education unit to plan and implement Lessons for Success.

2014–2018 Members

Dana Boatman, PhD
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Julius Fridriksson, PhD
University of South Carolina

Lisa A. Goffman, PhD
Purdue University

Jack Jiang, MD, PhD
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Karen I. Kirk, PhD
University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign

Bonnie Martin-Harris, PhD
Northwestern University

Elena Plante, PhD
University of Arizona

Holly L. Storkel, PhD
University of Kansas

Kris Tjaden, PhD
University of Buffalo

William A. Yost, PhD
Arizona State University

ASHA Corporate Partners