ASHA's School Services Team Information

For professional consultation or information on school speech-language pathology practice issues, contact:

Director, School Services (open position)
Contact schools@asha.org

Stacey Ellison Glasgow, Associate Director, School Services
sglasgow@asha.org

Susan Karr, Associate Director, School Services  
skarr@asha.org

Lisa Rai Mabry-Price, Associate Director, School Services
lmabry-price@asha.org

Aruna Hari-Prasad, Associate Director, School Services
ahariprasad@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on state issues/salary supplement/IDEA, contact:

Janet Deppe, Director, State Advocacy
jdeppe@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on audiology school practice issues, contact:

Director Audiology Professional Practices (open position) 
Contact audiology@asha.org 

For professional consultation or information on school policy issues, contact:

Catherine Clarke, Director, Education and Regulatory Advocacy  
Education and regulatory advocacy information
cclarke@asha.org

Neil Snyder, Director, Federal Advocacy
Federal/education legislation and appropriations information
nsnyder@asha.org

Eileen Crowe, Director, State Association Relations
State advocacy information
ecrowe@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on multicultural issues, contact:

Claudia Saad, Director, Multicultural Education  
csaad@asha.org

For professional consultation or information on research issues, contact:

Jeanette Janota, Senior Research Assistant
Caseload/salary survey data
jjanota@asha.org

Tracy Schooling, Associate Director, N-CEP
tschooling@asha.org

ASHA Corporate Partners