American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Maryland State Contact Information

Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Maryland Speech-Language-Hearing Association
1126 St. Andrews Court
York, PA 17408

Contact: Lisa Oriolo
Phone: 410-239-7770
E-mail: office@mdslha.org

State Regulatory Agencies

Speech-Language Pathology, Audiology and Hearing Aid Dispenser Licensing

Board of Audiologists, Hearing Aid Dispensers, and Speech-Language Pathologists
Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
4201 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215

Contact: Yolanda Campbell, Office Administrator
Phone: 410-764-4725
Fax: 410-358-0273
E-mail: Yolanda.Campbell@maryland.gov

Education Agency Contacts

Division of Special Education/Early Intervention
Maryland Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Contact: Marcella Franczkowski, Assistant State Superintendant
Phone: 410-767-0261
E-mail: mfranczkowski@msde.state.md.us

or

Contact: Fran Sorin, SEACDC Consultant
Phone: 410-767-0254
Fax: 410-333-0298
E-mail: fsorin@msde.state.md.us

Hearing Screening Agency Contacts

Infant Hearing Program
Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
201 West Preston Street, Room 421A
Baltimore, MD 21201

Contact: Tanya D. Green, MS, CCC-A
Phone: 410-767-6432
Fax: 410-333-5047
Email: Tanya.green@maryland.gov

School Health Services
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Contact: Alicia Mezu
Phone: 410-767-0353
Fax: 410-333-8148
E-mail: amezu@msde.state.md.us

Share This Page

Print This Page