You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

NSSLHA Regions


Locate your region below, and then visit the Regional Councilor pages to learn more:

Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Nova Scotia, Quebec. Region Color: Red

Region 2: New York, Greece, Saudi Arabia, Israel*. Region Color: Green

Region 3: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia. Region Color: Blue

Region 4: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Ontario. Region Color: Orange

Region 5: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia. Region Color: Yellow

Region 6: Colorado, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota. Region Color: Purple

Region 7: Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin. Region Color: Gold

Region 8: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri. Region Color: Silver

Region 9: Arizona, Montana, New Mexico, Texas, Utah, Wyoming, Alberta, Puerto Rico, Mexico. Region Color: Sky Blue

Region 10: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, British Columbia. Region Color: Black

Member-at-Large: Audiology students and distance learning students

* Region 2 includes all international countries not already listed.