American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

2014–2015 NSSLHA Regional Delegates

icon_StudentLeadershipOppsDon't know your Region?

Region 1
2014_Katherine

 

Katherine Marks at katherine.l.marks@gmail.com
MGH Institute of Health Professions
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 2
2015 - Marsha Jones Wilson

 

Marsha Jones at ms.marsha.jones@gmail.com
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Region 3
2014_Barbara

 

Barbara Paschall at bpascha3@utk.edu
University of Tennessee – Knoxville
Communication sciences and disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 4
2014_Molly

 

Molly Murrison at mmurrison@gmail.com
University of Cincinnati
Communication science and disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 5
2015 - Nicole Caputi

 

Nicole Caputi at caputi.nicole@gmail.com
University of the District of Columbia
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Region 6
Jeffrey Millspaugh

 

Jeffery Millspaugh at jtmillspaugh@wichita.edu
Wichita State University
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 7
2015 - Rebecca Pearson

 

Rebecca Pearson at rkpears@ilstu.edu
Illinois State University
Speech-language Pathology 
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Region 8
2014 - Ashton Hay

 

Ashton Hay at hay.ashton@gmail.com
Louisiana Tech University
Audiology 
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Region 9
2014_Max

 

Max Pell at Maxjoseph07@aol.com
Stephen F. Austin State University
Speech-language pathology 
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 10
2014_Kelly_Ryan

 

Kelly Ibanez at kelly.michelle.ryan@gmail.com
California State University – Northridge
Speech-language Pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Delegate-at-Large
2014 - Tara McElheney

 

Tara Harmon at tharmon212@yahoo.com
Louisiana Tech University
Audiology
Term expires: 6/30/2015

 

Contact ex officios, consultants, or staff.

Share This Page

Print This Page