American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

2014–2015 NSSLHA Regional Delegates

icon_StudentLeadershipOppsDon't know your Region?

Katherine MarksRegion 1
Katherine Marks

katherine.l.marks@gmail.com
MGH Institute of Health Professions
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2015


Marsha Jones WilsonRegion 2
Marsha Jones
ms.marsha.jones@gmail.com
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016


Barbara PaschallRegion 3
Barbara Paschall
bpascha3@utk.edu
University of Tennessee – Knoxville
Communication sciences and disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2015


Molly MurrisonRegion 4
Molly Murrison

mmurrison@gmail.com
University of Cincinnati
Communication science and disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2015


Nicole CaputiRegion 5
Nicole Caputi

caputi.nicole@gmail.com
University of the District of Columbia
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2016


Jeffrey MillspaughRegion 6
Jeffery Millspaugh

jtmillspaugh@wichita.edu
Wichita State University
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2015


Rebecca PearsonRegion 7
Rebecca Pearson
rkpears@ilstu.edu
Illinois State University
Speech-language Pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016


Ashton HayRegion 8
Ashton Hay
hay.ashton@gmail.com
Louisiana Tech University
Audiology
Term expires: 6/30/2016


Max PellRegion 9
Max Pell
Maxjoseph07@aol.com
Stephen F. Austin State University
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2015


Kelly RyanRegion 10
Kelly Ibanez

kelly.michelle.ryan@gmail.com
California State University – Northridge
Speech-language Pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016


Tara McElheneyDelegate-at-Large
Tara Harmon

tharmon212@yahoo.com
Louisiana Tech University
Audiology
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Contact ex officios, consultants, or staff.

Share This Page

Print This Page