You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

2015–2016 NSSLHA Regional Delegates

Don't know your Region?

Changes to the NSSLHA Executive Council are currently in progress. Updated information will be available July 1, 2016.

Melanie Riland

Region 1
Melanie Riland (mmarieriland@gmail.com)
West Chester University
Communication Science and Disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2017

Marsha Jones Wilson

Region 2
Marsha Jones (ms.marsha.jones@gmail.com)
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Katie Lesesne

Region 3
Katie Lesesne (klesesne@uga.edu)
University of Georgia
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2017

Haley Kissel

Region 4
Haley Kissel (hkissel@purdue.edu)
Purdue University
Communication science and disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2017

Nicole Caputi

Region 5
Nicole Caputi (caputi.nicole@gmail.com)
University of the District of Columbia
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Jessica Salley

Region 6
Jessica Salley (jsalley@huskers.unl.edu)
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2017

Rebecca Pearson

Region 7
Rebecca Pearson (rkpears@ilstu.edu)
Illinois State University
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Jennifer Doughan

Region 8
Jennifer Doughan (doughanj@wusm.wustl.edu)
Washington University in Saint Louis
Doctorate of Audiology
Term expires: 6/30/2017

Yoseline Gonzalez

Region 9
Yoseline Gonzalez (yoselineg@yahoo.com)
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2017

Kelly Ryan

Region 10
Kelly Ibanez (kelly.michelle.ryan@gmail.com)
California State University – Northridge
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2016

Brittany Renne

Delegate-at-Large
Brittany Renne (britt.renne54@gmail.com)
Adelphi University
Doctorate of Audiology
Term expires: 6/30/2017

Contact Executive Council consultants and staff.