American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

2013–2014 NSSLHA Regional Delegates

Don't know your Region?

Region 1
2014_Katherine

Katherine Marks at katherine.l.marks@gmail.com
MGH Institute of Health Professions
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 2
Chan_Natalie

Natalie Chan at nhchan@syr.edu
Syracuse University
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2014

Region 3
2014_Barbara

Barbara Paschall at bpascha3@utk.edu
University of Tennessee – Knoxville
Communication sciences and disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 4
2014_Molly

Molly Murrison at mmurrison@gmail.com
University of Cincinnati
Communication science and disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 5
Michelle

Michelle Raymond at mshellmr@yahoo.com
Hampton Univeristy
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2014

Region 6
Jeffrey Millspaugh

Jeffery Millspaugh at jtmillspaugh@wichita.edu
Wichita State University
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 7
Biestek_Jessica

Jessica Biestek at jbiestek@hotmail.com
St. Xavier University
Communication sciences and disorders 
Term expires: 6/30/2014

Region 8
Sabrina

Sabrina Braun at smnth2@mail.missouri.edu
University of Missouri
Speech-language pathology
Term expires: 6/30/2014

Region 9
2014_Max

Max Pell at Maxjoseph07@aol.com
Stephen F. Austin State University
Speech-language pathology 
Term expires: 6/30/2015

Region 10
2014_Kelly_Ryan

Kelly Ryan at kelly.michelle.ryan@gmail.com
California State University, Northridge
Communication science and disorders
Term expires: 6/30/2014

Delegate-at-Large
2014_Jonathan

Jonathan Schug at jschug@memphis.edu
University of Memphis
Doctorate of audiology
Term expires: 6/30/2014

 

Contact ex officios, consultants, or staff.

Share This Page

Print This Page