American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Ex Officios, Consultants, and Staff

icon_StudentLeadershipOpps2014_UtianskiRene Utianski at NSSLHA.Region9@gmail.com
Past Council President
Arizona State University
Speech-language Pathology 


Carlin_HagemanCarlin F. Hageman, PhD, CCC-SLP at carlin.hageman@uni.edu 
National Advisor 
(professor, University of Northern Iowa)


Julie_StierwaltJulie A.G. Stierwalt, PhD, CCC-SLP at julie.stierwalt@comm.fsu.edu
Editor
(professor, Florida State University)


Mitzi_RitzmanMitzi Ritzman, MS, CCC-SLP, at mritzman@unomaha.edu
Consultant for Student Affairs 
(associate professor, University of Nebraska at Omaha)


ThompsonSuzanne Thompson, PhD, MA, CCC-A at sthompson@iona.edu
Consultant for Educational Programming
(New York state audiologist with ASHA certification)


Kathy L ShapleyKathy Shapley, PhD, MA, CCC-SLP at klshapley@ualr.edu
Incoming National Advisor
(assistant professor, University of Arkansas – Little Rock)

 

 

National Office Staff

Dawn D. Dickerson
Director of Operations
301-296-8705
ddickerson@asha.org

Lisa Marie Fields
Membership Administrator and Web Liaison
301-296-8706
lfields@asha.org

Michael Meurer
Programs and Chapter Relations Administrator
301-296-8767
mmeurer@asha.org

Share This Page

Print This Page