American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Badge - Graduate School Fair

Northeastern Exhibitors for the 2014 Graduate School Fair (GSF)

Friday, November 21
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Rosen Center

Exhibitors are listed in alphabetical order. Representatives from the academic programs exhibiting will be available:

Baldwin Wallace University
Berea, Ohio
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 21 at the GSF
Contact: Christie Needham, 440-826-2070, cneedham@bw.edu

Emerson College
Boston, Massachusetts
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology; Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences
Exhibiting: Friday, November 21 at the GSF
Contact: Michelle Mentis, 617-353-7480, mmentis@bu.edu

Hofstra University
Hempstead, New York
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 21 at the GSF
Contact: Hope Baylow, 516-463-5308, Carole.t.ferrand@hofstra.edu

Loyola University of Maryland
Columbia, Maryland
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 21 at the GSF
Contact: Emilie Aguilar, 410-617-7650, ejaguilar@loyola.edu

University of Maryland - College Park
College Park, Maryland
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral Degrees: Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Combined Degree Programs
Exhibiting: Thursday and Saturday at the PhD Center and Friday at the GSF
Contact: Kathleen Skinker, 301-405-4219, kskinker@umd.edu

University of Vermont - Communication Sciences and Disorders
Burlington, Vermont
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 21 at the GSF
Contact: Shelley Velleman, 802-656-3868, shelley.velleman@uvm.edu

Yeshiva University
New York, New York
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Thursday and Saturday at the PhD Center and Friday at the GSF
Contact: Linda Carroll, 212-960-5400 ext 6866, linda.carroll@yu.edu

Share This Page

Print This Page