American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Badge - Graduate School Fair

Northeastern Exhibitors for the 2013 Graduate School Fair (GSF)

Exhibitors are listed in alphabetical order. Representatives from the academic programs exhibiting will be available:

Friday, November 15
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Boston University
Boston, Massachusetts
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Combined degree programs
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 at the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Michelle Mentis, 617-353-7480, mmentis@bu.edu

Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Research Doctoral: Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Funding for prospective master's students interested in early intervention
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Barbara Lewis, 216-368-2470, bxl@case.edu

The George Washington University
Washington, District of Columbia
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Michael Bamdad, 202-994-7362, mbamdad@gwu.edu

Howard University
Washington, D.C.
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Multicultural/bilingual emphasis, part-time enrollment opportunities
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 and Saturday, November 16 at the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Joan Payne, 202-806-6967, jpayne@howard.edu

MGH Institute of Health Professions
Boston, Massachusetts
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Research Doctoral: Rehabilitation Sciences
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 and Saturday, November 16 at the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Gregory Lof, 617-724-6313, glof@mghihp.edu

Molloy College
Rockville Centre, New York
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Barbara Schmidt, 516-323-3519, bschmidt@molloy.edu

Northeastern University
Boston, Massachusetts
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Susan Fine, 617-515-6351, s.fine@neu.edu

Ohio University
Athens, Ohio
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences
Program Includes: Combined degree program, Combined MA to PhD program
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 and Saturday, November 16 at the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: John McCarthy, 740-593-0309, mccarthj1@ohio.edu

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Galoway, New Jersey
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Stacy Cassel, 609-652-4501, stacy.cassel@stockton.edu

Salus University
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Ryan Hollister, 215-780-1301, admissions@salus.edu

Syracuse University
Syracuse, New York
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Combined degree program
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 at the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the Graduate School Fair
Contact: Mariann Major, 315-443-9637, mmajor01@syr.edu

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences, Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Combined degree program
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 and Saturday, November 16 at the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Jill Hulsman, 513-558-8502, hulsmajl@uc.edu

University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Post Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology, Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 only at the PhD Center
Contact: Bernard Grela, 860-486-2817, slhs@uconn.edu

University of Maryland
College Park, Maryland
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology, Audiology
Programs: Combined Degree Programs
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Kate Skinker, 301-405-4213, kskinker@umd.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Clinical Doctoral-Post Entry Level: Speech-Language Pathology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 at the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Jackie Harden, 412-383-6540, jharden@pitt.edu

University of Vermont
Burlington, Vermont
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language-Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Dale Thibault, 802-656-0203, dale.thibault@uvm.edu

Share This Page

Print This Page