2016 Graduate School Fair (GSF) Exhibitors

Graduate School Fair
GSF:
Thursday, November 17, 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 19, 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
PhD Center:
Friday, November 18, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 19, 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Where:
Philadelphia Convention Center, Exhibit Hall

Representatives from academic programs will be at the NSSLHA Lounge to speak with individuals considering pursuing a graduate degree. Check the posted schedule on-site for full details.

Exhibitors are listed below in alphabetical order by school.

Thursday, November 17—Graduate School Fair

Select the link for each school to view  EdFind information about available programs.

Contact Person School
Janet Schoephlin, schoepfl@adelphi.edu Adelphi University
Anita Youmara, anita.youmara@asu.edu  Arizona State University
Colleen Visconti, cviscont@bw.edu Baldwin Wallace University
Michelle Mentis, mmentis@bu.edu Boston University
David Estrella, dpe2103@tc.columbia.edu Columbia University
Karen Jacobs, kjacobs@liaisonedu.com Communication Sciences & Disorders Centralized Application Service (CSDCAS)
Cheryl Williams, williamsck@etsu.edu East Tennessee State University
Sandra Cohn Thau, sandra_cohn_thau@emerson.edu Emerson College
Allyson Austin, austina@gwu.edu George Washington University
Dorian Lee-Wilkerson, dorian.wilkerson@hamptonu.edu Hampton University
Ashlea Rieser, aquitte@ju.edu Jacksonville University
Martin Shulman, mshulman@kean.edu Kean University
Emilie Aguilar, ejaguilar@loyola.edu Loyola University
Gregory Lof, glof@mghihp.edu MGH Institute of Health Professions
Kim Winkel, winkel@msu.edu Michigan State University
Barbara Schmidt, bschmidt@molloy.edu Molloy College
Janet Koehnke, koehnkej@mail.montclair.edu Montclair State University
Susan Fine, s.fine@northeastern.edu Northeastern University
Stacy Kaplan, c-lee6@northwestern.edu Northwestern University
John McCarthy, csd@ohio.edu Ohio University
Ramesh Kaipa, ramesh.kaipa@okstate.edu Oklahoma State University
Casey Taliancich-Klinger, cltaliancich-klinger@ollusa.edu Our Lady of the Lake University
Teasha McKinley, teasha@purdue.edu Purdue University
Cheryl Hooper, cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu Rockhurst University, College of Health and Human Services
Bianca Lucchesi, gradstudies@scaredheart.edu Sacred Heart University
Mitzi Brammer, cfollme2@slu.edu Saint Louis University
Melissa Fruscione, mfruscione@saintmarys.edu Saint Mary's College
Christopher Speece, cspeece@salus.edu Salus University: Audiology Program and SLP Program
Kathy Vander Werff, kvander@syr.edu Syracuse University
Rajinder Koul, rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Kenneth Logan, klogan@ufl.edu University of Florida
Ruth Bentler, ruth-bentler@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Kathleen Skinker, kskinker@umd.edu University of Maryland
Lisa Mendel, lmendel@memphis.edu University of Memphis
Stacy Wagovich, wagovichs@health.missouri.edu University of Missouri
Elizabeth Crais, bcrais@med.unc.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
McKay Sohlberg, mckay@uoregon.edu University of Oregon
Sheila Pratt, spratt@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh
Linda Worrall, l.worrall@uq.edu.au The University of Queensland
Shelley Velleman, shelley.velleman@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont
Julie Leonardo, jleon626@uw.edu University of Washington
Todd Ricketts, todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
Sandra Glista, sandra.glista@wmich.edu Western Michigan University
Linda Carroll, Linda.Carroll@yu.edu Yeshiva University

Friday, November 18—PhD Center

Select the link for each school to view  EdFind information about available programs.

Contact Person School
Janet Schoephlin, schoepfl@adelphi.edu Adelphi University
Anita Youmara, anita.youmara@asu.edu  Arizona State University
Michelle Mentis, mmentis@bu.edu Boston University
Klara Marton, KMarton@qc.cuny.edu CUNY - The Graduate Center
Martin Shulman, mshulman@kean.edu Kean University
Gregory Lof, glof@mghihp.edu MGH Institute of Health Professions
Kim Winkel, winkel@msu.edu Michigan State University
Janet Koehnke, koehnkej@mail.montclair.edu Montclair State University
Stacy Kaplan, c-lee6@northwestern.edu Northwestern University
John McCarthy, csd@ohio.edu Ohio University
Teasha McKinley, teasha@purdue.edu Purdue University
Kathy Vander Werff, kvander@syr.edu Syracuse University
Rajinder Koul, rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Kenneth Logan, klogan@ufl.edu University of Florida
Cynthia Johnson, cjj@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Ruth Bentler, ruth-bentler@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Kathleen Skinker, kskinker@umd.edu University of Maryland
Lisa Mendel, lmendel@memphis.edu University of Memphis
Stacy Wagovich, wagovichs@health.missouri.edu University of Missouri
Crais Elizabeth, bcrais@med.unc.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
McKay Sohlberg, mckay@uoregon.edu University of Oregon
Sheila Pratt, spratt@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh
Lisa Kelchner, kelchnl@ucmail.uc.edu University of Cincinnati
Linda Worrall, l.worrall@uq.edu.au The University of Queensland
Todd Ricketts, todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
Jayne Brandel, jayne.brandel@mail.wvu.edu West Virginia University
Sandra Glista, sandra.glista@wmich.edu Western Michigan University

Saturday, November 19—Both GSF and PhD Center

Select the link for each school to view  EdFind information about available programs.

Contact Person School
Janet Schoephlin, schoepfl@adelphi.edu Adelphi University
Karen Jacobs, kjacobs@liaisonedu.com Communication Sciences & Disorders Centralized Application Service
Cheryl Williams, williamsck@etsu.edu East Tennessee State University
Sandra Cohn Thau, sandra_cohn_thau@emerson.edu Emerson College
Dorian Lee-Wilkerson, dorian.wilkerson@hamptonu.edu Hampton University
Ashlea Rieser, aquitte@ju.edu Jacksonville University
Martin Shulman, mshulman@kean.edu Kean University
Emilie Aguilar, ejaguilar@loyola.edu Loyola University
Gregory Lof, glof@mghihp.edu MGH Institute of Health Professions
Kim Winkel, winkel@msu.edu Michigan State University
Barbara Schmidt, bschmidt@molloy.edu Molloy College
Janet Koehnke, koehnkej@mail.montclair.edu Montclair State University
Stacy Kaplan, c-lee6@northwestern.edu Northwestern University
John McCarthy, csd@ohio.edu Ohio University
Teasha McKinley, teasha@purdue.edu Purdue University
Cheryl Hooper, cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu Rockhurst University, College of Health and Human Services
Christopher Speece, cspeece@salus.edu Salus University: Audiology Program and SLP Program
Kathy Vander Werff, kvander@syr.edu Syracuse University
Kenneth Logan, klogan@ufl.edu University of Florida
Cynthia Johnson, cjj@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Kathleen Skinker, kskinker@umd.edu University of Maryland
Stacy Wagovich, wagovichs@health.missouri.edu University of Missouri
McKay Sohlberg, mckay@uoregon.edu University of Oregon
Sheila Pratt, spratt@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh
Linda Worrall, l.worrall@uq.edu.au The University of Queensland
Shelley Velleman, shelley.velleman@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont
Jayne Brandel, jayne.brandel@mail.wvu.edu West Virginia University
Sandra Glista, sandra.glista@wmich.edu Western Michigan University
Linda Carroll, Linda.Carroll@yu.edu Yeshiva University

NSSLHA would like to thank the following sponsor for their generous support:

EBS Healthcare

ASHA Corporate Partners