You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

2015 Graduate School Fair (GSF) Exhibitors2014 - Badge - Graduate School Fair

When:
Thursday, November 12, 2-hour time blocks between 10:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 14, 2-hour time blocks between 9:00 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

Where:
Rosen Centre Hotel, Orlando, Florida, Orange County Convention Center, Hall C

Representatives from academic programs will be at the NSSLHA Lounge to speak with individuals considering pursuing a graduate degree. They will be available on a rotating basis during two-hour time blocks. Check the posted schedule on-site for full details.

Exhibitors are listed below in alphabetical order by school.

Thursday, November 12

View a complete, detailed list of information about each exhibitor registered for Thursday, November 12.

Time

Contact Person

School

10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Ashlea Quitter, aquitte@ju.edu

Cheryl Hooper, Cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu

Julie Leonardo, jleon626@uw.edu

Todd Ricketts, todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu

Ariana Balayan, balayana@sacredheart.edu

Jill England, jill.endgland@unl.edu

Jacksonville University

Rochurst University

University of Washington

Vanderbilt University

Sacred Heart University

University of Nebraska–Lincoln

12:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

Emilie Aguilar, eiaguilar@loyola.edu

Loyola University

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Claudia Mornout, cmornout@purdue.edu

Purdue University

 

Saturday, November 14

View a complete, detailed list of information about each exhibitor registered for Saturday, November 14.

Time

Contact Person

School

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Ashlea Quitter, aquitte@ju.edu

Cheryl Hooper, Cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu

Julie Leonardo, jleon626@uw.edu

Todd Ricketts, todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu

Jacksonville University

Rochurst University

University of Washington

Vanderbilt University

11:15 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

Jill England, jill.england@unl.edu

University of Nebraska–Lincoln