You do not have JavaScript Enabled on this browser. Please enable it in order to use the full functionality of our website.

2015 Graduate School Fair (GSF) Exhibitors2014 - Badge - Graduate School Fair

When:
Thursday, November 12, 2-hour time blocks between 10:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 14, 2-hour time blocks between 9:00 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

Where:
Colorado Convention Center, Upper Level, Exhibit Halls E/F

Representatives from academic programs will be at the NSSLHA Lounge to speak with individuals considering pursuing a graduate degree. They will be available on a rotating basis during two-hour time blocks. Check the posted schedule on-site for full details.

Exhibitors are listed below in alphabetical order by school.

Thursday, November 12

View a complete, detailed list of information about each exhibitor registered for Thursday, November 12.

Time

Contact Person

School

10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Anita Youmara, lucy.wolski@asu.edu Arizona State University
Michelle Mentis, mmentis@bu.edu Boston University
Kerry Proctor-Williams, williamk@etsu.edu East Tennessee State University
Sandy Cohn Thau, Sandra_cohn_thau@emerson.edu Emerson College
Lynne Shields, lshields@fontbonne.edu Fontbonne University
Ashlea Quitter, aquitte@ju.edu Jacksonville University
Gregory Lof, glof@mghihp.edu MGH Institute of Health Professions
Yolanda Keller-Bell, ykellerb@nccu.edu North Carolina Central University
John McCarthy, mccarthj@ohio.edu Ohio University
Cheryl Hooper, Cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu Rockhurst University
Ariana Balayan, balayana@sacredheart.edu Sacred Heart University
Mitzi Brammer, cfollme2@slu.edu Saint Louis University
Ryan Hollister, rhollister@salus.edu Salus University
Ruth Bentler, ruth_bentler@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Maurice Mendel, mmendel@memphis.edu University of Memphis
Lennette Ivy, livy@olemiss.edu University of Mississippi
Jill England, jill.endgland@unl.edu University of Nebraska—Lincoln
Elizabeth Crais, bcrais@med.unc.edu University of North Carolina—Chapel Hill
Julie Leonardo, jleon626@uw.edu University of Washington
Todd Ricketts, todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
12:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m. Colleen Visconti, cviscont@bw.edu Baldwin Wallace University
Colette Magoon, cmagoon@csusm.edu California State University—San Marcos
Judy Montgomery, montgome@chapman.edu Chapman University
Michael Bamdad, mbamdad@gwu.edu George Washington University
Emilie Aguilar, eiaguilar@loyola.edu Loyola University
Karen Coulter, kcoulter@murraystate.edu Murray State University
Claudia Mornout, cmornout@purdue.edu Purdue University
Lauren Flora, lflora2@radford.edu Radford University
Cheryl Hooper, Cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu Rockhurst University
Ariana Balayan, balayana@sacredheart.edu Sacred Heart University
Constance Dean Qualls, quallscd@buffalostate.edu SUNY–Buffalo State
Kim Lamparelli, klampare@syr.edu Syracuse University
Rajinder Koul, rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu Texas Tech University Health Science Center
Lisa Kelchner, kelchnl@ucmail.edu University of Cincinnati
Alaina Davis, davisas@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii—Manoa
Ruth Bentler, ruth_bentler@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Sheila Pratt, spratt@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh
Robert Orlikoff, Robert.orlikoff@mail.wvu.edu West Virginia University
Douglas Parham, douglas.parham@wichita.edu Wichita State University

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Colette Magoon, cmagoon@csusm.edu California State University—San Marcos
Emilie Aguilar, eiaguilar@loyola.edu Loyola University
Lorraine Book, l.book@neu.edu Northeastern University
Carol Miller, cam47@psu.edu Pennsylvania State University
Claudia Mornout, cmornout@purdue.edu Purdue University
Lauren Flora, lflora2@radford.edu Radford University
Kim Lamparelli, klampare@syr.edu Syracuse University
Laura DeThrone, lauras@illinois.edu University of Illinois—Urbana–Champaign
Jill England, jill.england@unl.edu University of Nebraska—Lincoln
Julie Hanks, Julie.hanks@unco.edu University of Northern Colorado
Shelley Velleman, shelley.velleman@uvm.edu University of Vermont

 

Saturday, November 14

View a complete, detailed list of information about each exhibitor registered for Saturday, November 14.

Time

Contact Person

School

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Colette Magoon, cmagoon@csusm.edu California State University—San Marcos
Kerry Proctor-Williams, williamk@etsu.edu East Tennessee State University
Lynne Shields, lshields@fontbonne.edu Fontbonne University
Ashlea Quitter, aquitte@ju.edu Jacksonville University
Gregory Lof, glof@mghihp.edu MGH Institute of Health Professions
Yolanda Keller-Bell, ykellerb@nccu.edu North Carolina Central University
Carol Miller, cam47@psu.edu Pennsylvania State University
Cheryl Hooper, Cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu Rockhurst University
Ryan Hollister, rhollister@salus.edu Salus University
Alaina Davis, davisas@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii—Manoa
Maurice Mendel, mmendel@memphis.edu University of Memphis
Lennette Ivy, livy@olemiss.edu University of Mississippi
Elizabeth Crais, bcrais@med.unc.edu University of North Carolina—Chapel Hill
Julie Leonardo, jleon626@uw.edu University of Washington
Todd Ricketts, todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University

11:15 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

Colleen Visconti, cviscont@bw.edu Baldwin Wallace University
Judy Montgomery, montgome@chapman.edu Chapman University
Lynne Shields, lshields@fontbonne.edu Fontbonne University
Michael Bamdad, mbamdad@gwu.edu George Washington University
Theresa Cinotti, cinotttm@buffalostate.edu SUNY-Buffalo State
Rajinder Koul, rajind.koul@ttuhsc.edu Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Laura DeThrone, lauras@illinois.edu University of Illinois—Urbana–Champaign
Jill England, jill.england@unl.edu University of Nebraska—Lincoln
Julie Hanks, Julie.hanks@unco.edu University of Northern Colorado
Sheila Pratt, spratt@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh
Shelley Velleman, shelley.velleman@uvm.edu University of Vermont
Douglas Parham, douglas.parham@wichita.edu

Wichita State University