American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Badge - Graduate School FairCentral Exhibitors for the 2013 Graduate School Fair (GSF)

Exhibitors are listed in alphabetical order. Representatives from the academic programs exhibiting will be available:

Friday, November 15
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Clint Fitzpatrick, 989-774-1730, fitzp1tc@cmich.edu

Elmhurst College
Elmhurst, Illinois
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Marjorie Goodban, 630-617-3198, marjorie@elmhurst.edu

Fontbonne University
Saint Louis, Missouri
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Part-time enrollment opportunities, emphasis in deafness and in AAC
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Carmen Russell, 314-719-3577, crussell@fontbonne.edu

Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology, Language and Hearing Sciences
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology, Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences
Program Includes: Combined degree program
Exhibiting: On Thursday, November 14 in the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Claudia Mornout, 765-494-2343, cmornout@purdue.edu

Rockhurst University
Kansas City, Missouri
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Multicultural/bilingual emphasis
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Cheryl Hooper, 816-501-4097, cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu

Rush University
Chicago, Illinois
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Dina Batlivala, 312-942-0432, dina_batlivala@rush.edu

Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, Connecticut
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Multicultural/bilingual emphasis
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Rhea Paul, 203-416-3950, paulr4@sacredheart.edu

Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Pat Miller, 314-977-2940, millerpd@slu.edu

Texas Tech University HSC
Lubbock, Texas
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology, Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences
Program Includes: Part-time enrollment opportunities, leveling option
Exhibiting: On Thursday, November 14 in the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Rajinder Koul, 806-743-5660, rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Champaign, Illinois
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech Language and Hearing Sciences
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology, Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences
Exhibiting: On Thursday, November 14 and Saturday, November 16 in the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Pamela Hadley, 217-333-2230, phadley@illinois.edu

University of Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences
Program Includes: Combined degree program
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Ruth Bentler, 319-335-8719, ruth-bentler@uiowa.edu

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology, Speech Language and Hearing Sciences
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology, Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences
Program Includes: Combined degree program, multicultural/bilingual emphasis
Exhibiting: On Thursday, November 14 and Saturday, November 16 in the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Peggy Nelson, 651-624-3322, nelso477@umn.edu

University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Lincoln, Nebraska
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Combined degree program
Exhibiting: On Thursday, November 14 in the PhD Cente and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Sherri Jones, 402-472-5496, sherri.jones@unl.edu

Western Illinois University
Macomb, Illinois
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Stacy Betz, 309-298-1957, s-betz@wiu.edu

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology, Speech Language and Hearing Sciences
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Speech-Language Pathology
Program Includes: Interdiciplinary doctoral program
Exhibiting: Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Paula Armstrong, 269-387-8045, paula.armstrong@wmich.edu

Wichita State University
Wichita, Kansas
Degrees Offered:
Master's: Speech-Language Pathology
Clinical Doctoral-Entry Level: Audiology
Research Doctoral: Hearing Sciences, Speech-Language Sciences, Speech-Language Pathology
Exhibiting: Thursday, November 14 and Saturday, November 16 at the PhD Center and Friday, November 15 at the GSF
Contact: Julie Scherz, 316-978-3240, julie.scherz@wichita.edu

Share This Page

Print This Page