American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

SLP Summit Advisory Committee Members

Tommie L. Robinson, Jr., PhD, CCC-SLP (Chair)
Vice President, Quality of Service in SLP
3912 13th Street, NE, Washington, DC 20017-2607
Phone: 202-939- 4703
Fax: 202-939-4717
Email: TRobinso@cnmc.org

Nancy B. Alarcon, MS, CCC-SLP, CAPCSD
Clinic Director & Senior Lecturer
Speech & Hearing Sciences
University of Washington
1417 NE 42nd Street, Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-685-2212
Fax: 206) 616-1185
Email: n.alarcon@u.washington.edu

Nancy A. Creaghead, PhD, CCC-SLP, CFCC
Department of Head
University of Cincinnati
Communication Sciences & Disorders
P.O. Box 379, Cincinnati, OH 45267-0379
Phone: 513-558-8511
Fax: 513-558-8500
Email: nancy.creaghead@uc.edu

Stephanie Davidson, PhD, CCC-A, ASHA
Ohio State University
Deptartment of Speech and Hearing Science
Room 110, Pressey Hall, 1070 Carmack Road, Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-292-1802
Fax: 614-292-7504
Email: strang.7@osu.edu

Paul Gaston (Facilitator)
Office of the Provost
Kent State University
Executive Offices, 2nd Floor Library, Kent, OH 44242
Phone: 330-672-2220
Fax: 330-672-2644
Email: pgaston@kent.edu

Lee Ann Golper, PhD, CCC-SLP, CAA
Department of Hearing & Speech Science
Vanderbilt-Bill Wilkerson Center
1215 21st Avenue, Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-936-5057
Fax: 615-936-5353
Email: Lee.ann.golper@vanderbilt.edu

Celia R. Hooper, PhD, CCC-SLP, CAPCSD
Prof & Department Head, UNC-Greensboro
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
300 Ferguson Building, P.O. Box 26170, Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
Phone: 336-334-5184
Fax: 336-334-4475
Email: crhooper@uncg.edu

James J. Mahshie, CAPCSD
Gallaudet University
Department of Hearing Speech & Lang Sciences
800 Florida Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-651 5329
Fax: 202-651-5324
Email: James.Mahshie@gallaudet.edu

Jennifer Watson, PhD, CCC-SLP, CAA
Texas Christian University
Miller Speech and Hearing Clinic
Box 297450, Fort Worth, TX 76129-0001
Phone: 817-257-6876
Fax: 817-257-5692
Email: j.watson@tcu.edu

Lemmietta McNeilly, PhD, CCC-SLP (Ex-Officio)
Chief Staff Officer
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association (ASHA)
2200 Research Boulevard, Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-296-5705
Fax: 301-296-8577
Email: lmcneilly@asha.org

Share This Page

Print This Page